%1

Closing Date (If Any)sort descending County Certification Level
Catawba County Paramedic Position Monday, May 20, 2019 Statewide (No County), Catawba Paramedic
Catawba County Full-Time Paramedics Friday, May 24, 2019 Statewide (No County), Catawba Paramedic
Coordinator/Instructor-Department for EMS Education - Grade 14 Sunday, June 2, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic
Wilson County EMS is seeking Part-Time Paramedics ($18.00/hr.) and EMT-Basics ($12.00/hr.) Monday, June 3, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Advanced Emergency Medical Technician Emergency Services Posting # 533676-2162 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Statewide (No County), Halifax Advanced EMT
Person County Paramedic Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Statewide (No County), Person Paramedic
Person County Paramedic (Part-time) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic
Paramedic Full Time 24/72 Friday, June 7, 2019 Franklin Paramedic
Advanced EMT Part Time Friday, June 7, 2019 Franklin Advanced EMT
EMT Part Time Friday, June 7, 2019 Franklin EMT
Catawba Paramedic-Full Time Friday, June 7, 2019 Statewide (No County), Catawba Paramedic
Catawba EMT and Advanced EMT Positions-Full Time Friday, June 7, 2019 Statewide (No County), Catawba Paramedic
Full-Time Paramedic (Yadkin County) Sunday, June 9, 2019 Statewide (No County), Yadkin Paramedic
HealthFirst Transport hiring EMT's Monday, June 10, 2019 Statewide (No County), Durham, Wake EMT
EMT/Driver Wheelchair Van Operator Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Cabarrus EMT
Emergency Medical Science Curriculum Coordinator, Robeson Commuity College (12 months) Monday, June 24, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic
EMS Training Officer - Johnston County Emergency Services Friday, June 28, 2019 Johnston Paramedic
Part Time EMT Instructor - Wilmington, NC Sunday, June 30, 2019 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Elite Medical Transport EMT-B / EMT-A Monday, July 1, 2019 Craven, Greene, Jones, Lenoir Advanced EMT, EMT
EMT/AEMT/PARAMEDIC FIREFIGHTER - FULL TIME Monday, July 1, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Central Carolina EMS- Paramedic 24/72 Sign on bonus $3000.00 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Lee Paramedic
Paramedic Positions 24/72 - Johnston County Emergency Services Sunday, July 7, 2019 Statewide (No County) Paramedic
EMT Positions 24/72 - Johnston County Emergency Services Sunday, July 7, 2019 Statewide (No County) EMT
Part Time EMT Instructor - Wilmington, NC Sunday, July 7, 2019 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Part-Time Positions - Davidson County Sunday, July 7, 2019 Davidson Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Catawba County Paramedic Full-Time Monday, July 8, 2019 Statewide (No County), Catawba Paramedic
(2) Full Time Paramedics - Rutherford County Monday, July 8, 2019 Statewide (No County), Rutherford Paramedic
Hyde County Emergency Services Department - EMS Branch - One (1) Full-Time Paramedic Position Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Hyde Paramedic
Part Time EMT Instructor - Wilmington, NC Sunday, July 14, 2019 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover Paramedic, Advanced EMT, EMT
Administrator/Instructor of EMS/Fire Training Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Columbus Paramedic

Pages

Subscribe to All