Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 09/16/2020 - 09:42 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 05/06/2020 - 10:19 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 07/08/2020 - 13:14 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 12/07/2020 - 12:26 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:40 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:29 Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:38 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:18 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:34 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Instructor Methodology Course (Online) 01/26/2022 - 10:57 Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, May 13, 2022 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Online AEMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:45 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online EMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:42 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online Paramedic Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Program 11/01/2021 - 14:18 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College Resilience Training 12/10/2021 - 11:17 Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:00 Bladen, Duplin, Edgecombe, Greene, Lenoir, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Wayne, Wilson Specialty
Emergency Management Degree (AAS) - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:37 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Responder 09/13/2021 - 14:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) 06/09/2020 - 12:39 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Person BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) - DCCC 07/23/2020 - 15:57 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:45 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Emergency Medical Responder (hybrid) Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Responder -Gaston College 09/21/2021 - 12:54 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Responder Academy 11/15/2021 - 16:10 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 18:30 to Monday, May 9, 2022 - 20:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Emergency Medical Science AAS Degree Bridge - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:31 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Hybrid Course 05/04/2022 - 11:41 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 07:59 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 08:04 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMR (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 07:27 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMR Initial Course 02/09/2022 - 12:43 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMR Refresher 02/27/2021 - 16:29 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMR to EMT Bridge Course (hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/25/2022 - 09:50 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 235: EMS Management (online) 02/16/2022 - 13:54 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities