Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:08 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 09/16/2020 - 09:42 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:40 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:38 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Comm. College 09/16/2020 - 09:01 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Seated Advanced EMT @ Rockingham Community College 09/02/2020 - 09:55 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:30 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:30 Rockingham ALS
Robeson County Community College Advanced Paramedic Refresher 09/01/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/31/2020 - 09:52 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Pitt Community College September Online classes 08/28/2020 - 13:31 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:30 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Durham Technical Community College: EMS Instructor Methodology 08/28/2020 - 09:47 Monday, September 28, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/26/2020 - 14:09 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College Class Notification Tool 08/21/2020 - 14:50 Friday, August 21, 2020 - 14:45 to Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
3 hours EMT Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:41 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
10 CE hours - Paramedic Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:38 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 08/20/2020 - 19:35 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/20/2020 - 11:53 Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Difficult Airway Course Virtual 2020 08/20/2020 - 11:00 Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pitt Community College September online lectures (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:24 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NON-E courses 08/19/2020 - 13:18 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College LCCR topics (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:15 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NCCR September Online Topics (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:10 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Methodology Hybrid Pitt Community College 08/19/2020 - 13:03 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
Pitt Community College NCCR September Classroom offerings 08/19/2020 - 12:59 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/17/2020 - 16:16 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College Paramedic Hybrid Course 08/12/2020 - 10:39 Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 08/11/2020 - 08:40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS CE - PART 2 (Online) 2/1/21-3/31/21 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:20 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - Part 1 (Online) 10/1/20 - 11/30/20 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:16 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Western Piedmont Community College Class Postings 08/04/2020 - 09:23 Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities