Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Airway Rodeo - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:12 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT - Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS) Initial Course-Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:06 Friday, May 14, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced OB - What You Wish You Had Known. ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:02 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Basic OB - Get Your Catcher's Mitt! 10/12/2020 - 12:56 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Not Just LVAD's!-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:24 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Lead II, Do You Have A Clue? Online CE 10/12/2020 - 12:19 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety (EVOS) Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:54 Friday, January 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - PHTLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:48 Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - AMLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, February 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EPC Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:10 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - PALS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:06 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology 10/12/2020 - 11:01 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 13:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Advanced EMT Initial - Blended 10/12/2020 - 10:52 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMT Refresher ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 10:46 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMT Initial 10/12/2020 - 10:29 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Pitt Community College October Online Offerings 09/30/2020 - 12:07 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NCCR October lecture 09/30/2020 - 11:58 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 09/28/2020 - 13:28 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:05 Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Basic EKG Review (on-line) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:03 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
AEMT Course(Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:38 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course-Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:38 Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 09/23/2020 - 12:51 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
AEMT Hybrid Course - Salisbury, NC 09/17/2020 - 16:21 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:15 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT 09/17/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities