Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/17/2022 - 08:31 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMS 235: EMS Management (online) 02/16/2022 - 13:54 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
YOU CAN STILL ENROLL - FP-C CCP-C Review Course 02/16/2022 - 08:34 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 08:30 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Virtual Resilience Training 02/14/2022 - 19:02 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Recertification 02/14/2022 - 18:47 Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Recertification 02/14/2022 - 18:43 Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Initial Class-Robeson Community College 02/14/2022 - 08:34 Monday, March 7, 2022 - 08:30 to Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Evening Class 02/11/2022 - 09:51 Friday, February 11, 2022 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland ALS
Instructor Methodology Hybrid 02/11/2022 - 08:10 Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, April 22, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/10/2022 - 13:14 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/10/2022 - 13:12 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/10/2022 - 13:09 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Monthly online BLS or ALS coned 02/10/2022 - 12:01 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00 to Friday, February 10, 2023 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS
EMS 3163 EMS Basic Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 02/10/2022 - 07:48 Monday, April 4, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, June 10, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
HeartCode CPR (skills component) Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:46 Friday, March 25, 2022 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic 12 Lead EKG/STEMI (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 02/10/2022 - 07:43 Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 00:00 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
NAEMT Principles of Ethics & Personal Leadership - Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:41 Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, March 25, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
First Aid and CPR Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:38 Monday, March 21, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community Colleg 02/10/2022 - 07:35 Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 00:00 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:32 Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, April 29, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Refresher Course (hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:29 Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Crew Resource Management (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 02/10/2022 - 07:27 Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR (Salisbury NC) 02/10/2022 - 07:24 Monday, February 28, 2022 - 18:00 to 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
NAEMT Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing - Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:21 Monday, February 21, 2022 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 02/10/2022 - 07:18 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 00:00 to Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial Paramedic - Johnston Community College 02/09/2022 - 18:45 Monday, June 6, 2022 - 08:30 to Friday, May 12, 2023 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMR Initial Course 02/09/2022 - 12:43 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
BLS/ALS Online CME 02/09/2022 - 09:31 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric
EMS Methodology 02/08/2022 - 17:14 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 17:15 to Friday, February 11, 2022 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC) 02/08/2022 - 17:09 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 15:45 to Friday, March 4, 2022 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
FP-C & CCP-C Review Course Online 02/03/2022 - 09:14 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/03/2022 - 08:32 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/03/2022 - 08:28 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/03/2022 - 08:26 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Paramedic Initial Day Class 02/02/2022 - 11:52 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities