Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Officer 1 Course 03/11/2022 - 14:33 Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, April 15, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Stanly Specialty
EMT Academy Day - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:43 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 17:00 Alamance BLS
EMT Hybrid - University Pre-Health - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:40 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 17:30 to Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 21:30 Alamance BLS
EMT Academy Night - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:34 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 22:00 Alamance BLS
EMT Accelerated Hybrid - Summer 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:26 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:30 to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 19:30 Alamance BLS
EMT Academy Day - Summer 2022 03/10/2022 - 10:33 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 05:00 Alamance BLS
PALS Recertification 03/09/2022 - 11:11 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 11:00 to Friday, March 18, 2022 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
Paramedic Hybrid 03/08/2022 - 08:49 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:45 to Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
EMT Refresher 03/08/2022 - 08:41 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:45 to Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT Refresher 03/08/2022 - 08:40 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:45 to Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Course 03/08/2022 - 08:38 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:30 to Monday, May 16, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 03/03/2022 - 14:27 Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 03/03/2022 - 14:25 Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 03/03/2022 - 14:11 Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
LIVE CADAVER DISSECTION 03/02/2022 - 15:30 Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
CADAVER LAB 03/02/2022 - 14:47 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 20:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Officer 2 - Operations Session (TWO DAY COURSE) 03/01/2022 - 16:15 Friday, September 9, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Harnett Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS Officer 2 - Training Session (TWO DAY COURSE) 03/01/2022 - 16:11 Friday, August 12, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Harnett BLS, ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Paramedic Refresher - Alamance Community College 03/01/2022 - 12:50 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
APPROVED ONLINE CRITICAL CARE COURSE! 02/27/2022 - 15:21 Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 15:15 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Initial 02/25/2022 - 14:58 Friday, March 11, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Summer Academy - Johnston Community College 02/25/2022 - 11:34 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 08:30 to Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
ACLS Renewal 02/25/2022 - 11:18 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMR to EMT Bridge Course (hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/25/2022 - 09:50 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
ACLS Initial 02/24/2022 - 11:58 Friday, April 1, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
GEMS - Alamance Community College 02/23/2022 - 13:33 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AMLS - Alamance Community College 02/23/2022 - 13:30 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review 02/21/2022 - 14:50 Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, May 6, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Refresher at Bladen 02/18/2022 - 12:49 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AHA Series at Bladen (Instructor/ACLS/PALS) 02/18/2022 - 12:44 Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
EMT Refresher 02/17/2022 - 16:40 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
AEMT Refresher 02/17/2022 - 16:39 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher 02/17/2022 - 16:38 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Paramedic HybridNight 02/17/2022 - 16:25 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 16:15 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 23:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/17/2022 - 08:33 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities