Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
ALS Airway (Online) DCCC - 10/14/21-11/24/21 01/15/2021 - 11:43 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:45 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Trauma (Online) DCCC - 9/2/21-10/14/21 01/15/2021 - 11:39 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Pediatrics (Online) DCCC - 7/22/21-9/2/21 01/15/2021 - 11:34 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Operations 2 (Online) DCCC 6/10/21-7/22/21 01/15/2021 - 11:29 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Operations 1 (Online) DCCC - 4/29/21-6/10/21 01/15/2021 - 11:25 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:15 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Medical Emergencies II (Online) DCCC 3/18/21-4/29/21 01/15/2021 - 11:21 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:15 to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Medical Emergencies I (Online) DCCC 2/4/21-3/17/21 01/15/2021 - 11:00 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS Cardiology (Online) DCCC 11/24/21-12/31/21 01/15/2021 - 10:55 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Airway (Online) DCCC - 10/14/21-11/24/21 01/15/2021 - 10:47 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Trauma (Online) DCCC 9/2/21-10/14/21 01/15/2021 - 10:42 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Pediatrics (Online) DCCC - 7/22/21-9/2/21 01/15/2021 - 10:26 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Operations 2 (Online) DCCC - 6/10/21-7/22/21 01/15/2021 - 10:14 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Operations 1 (Online) DCCC, 4/29/21-6/10/21 01/15/2021 - 10:10 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Medical Emergencies II (Online) DCCC - 3/18/21-4/29/21 01/15/2021 - 10:06 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Medical Emergencies (Online) DCCC - 2/4/21-3/17/21 01/15/2021 - 10:01 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:23 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:19 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:14 Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:12 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, May 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:10 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:08 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Operations General Topics (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 17:05 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 17:00 to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 16:59 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:08 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:07 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:05 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
EMT online Con Ed (Zoom or Blackboard) 01/05/2021 - 11:22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
HYBRID EMT Refresher 01/05/2021 - 11:10 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:28 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
AEMT - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 14:55 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 12/22/2020 - 09:07 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
AEMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 19:40 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities