Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
3 hours EMT Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:41 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
33rd Annual May Day Trauma Conference 03/15/2022 - 09:50 Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, May 6, 2022 - 08:00 Orange Conference / Event, Trauma
:::ONLINE::: Advanced EMT Class 04/25/2022 - 16:39 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 16:30 to Friday, November 18, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
:::ONLINE::: Community Paramedic Class 04/25/2022 - 16:42 Monday, August 1, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 23, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
:::ONLINE::: EMT Basic Course 04/25/2022 - 16:37 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 16:30 to Friday, November 18, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
:::ONLINE:::: Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) Class 04/25/2022 - 16:49 Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Abbreviated ASLS Stroke Course 02/02/2021 - 15:34 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS
ACLS Initial 02/24/2022 - 11:58 Friday, April 1, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Recertification 02/14/2022 - 18:43 Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Refresher at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:47 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS Renewal 02/25/2022 - 11:18 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Renewal - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:24 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS-Renewal November 12, 2021 0900-1800 10/22/2021 - 11:55 Friday, November 12, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advance EMT Refresher 12/10/2020 - 09:57 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced 12 Lead EKG (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:05 Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/15/2021 - 16:58 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG Review (online) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 13:05 Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG Review(online) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 13:07 Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced Emergency Medical Technician (AEMT) thru Southwestern Community College Public Safety Training Complex 06/09/2021 - 14:11 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Jackson, Macon, Swain ALS
Advanced EMT (AEMT) - Hybrid, (DCCC) 8/15/20-12/6/20 06/22/2020 - 16:37 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:30 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT (AEMT) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 07:56 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 11/05/2021 - 15:00 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 14:45 to Friday, August 19, 2022 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 11/16/2021 - 12:00 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 08/27/2021 - 12:04 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00 to Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 03/17/2022 - 14:49 Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/01/2022 - 14:37 Friday, April 1, 2022 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 01/06/2022 - 16:18 Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 16:15 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 16:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/11/2022 - 09:34 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 09:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 01/13/2022 - 12:38 Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 12:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 01/26/2022 - 10:59 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/28/2022 - 14:58 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 15:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 05/26/2022 - 10:22 Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/03/2022 - 08:32 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/10/2022 - 13:14 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/17/2022 - 08:33 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities