Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Hygiene/Vaccinations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:09 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Trauma Fluid Resuscitation - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:07 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Crew Resource Management - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:05 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 - AEMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:02 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 - EMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:58 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, August 6, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Strike Team (AST) - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:56 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposters - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:53 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Operations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:51 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College AEMT Hybrid 02/09/2021 - 08:49 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, June 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4102 - Health & Well-Being - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:48 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - AHA PEARS Initial Course - Seated CE 02/09/2021 - 08:46 Friday, June 11, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Haz Mat Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:41 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4101 - EMR Refresher 02/08/2021 - 12:53 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Need Instructor Con-Ed? Come take our ONLINE class! 02/05/2021 - 10:49 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, March 1, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake BLS, ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care Class! 02/05/2021 - 10:41 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:30 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake ALS, Specialty
SOARescue RECERT WEEK Courses- Concord, NC & Virtual 02/05/2021 - 09:08 Monday, February 22, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Community Healthcare Paramedicine 02/03/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
BLS CPR Renewal - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:28 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
PALS Refresher - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:27 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Renewal - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:24 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
21 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/03/2021 - 09:10 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover Emergency Management
Online EMT Con Ed 02/02/2021 - 16:04 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Medication & Drip Calculation Review - 15 Continuing Education Hours 02/02/2021 - 15:38 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS
Abbreviated ASLS Stroke Course 02/02/2021 - 15:34 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS
NAEMT Tactical Emergency Casualty Care 02/01/2021 - 12:37 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma
EMT Night Class-Robeson Community College 01/26/2021 - 07:36 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 07:30 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 01/25/2021 - 15:43 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
Hybrid Refreshers at Rockingham Community College 01/25/2021 - 15:40 Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NAEMT Pre-Hospital Trauma Life Support (Initial Course) 01/19/2021 - 12:12 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT All-Hazard Disaster Response 01/19/2021 - 12:08 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT Geriatric Education for EMS 01/19/2021 - 12:06 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 01/19/2021 - 12:01 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 01/19/2021 - 11:41 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ALS Cardiology (Online) DCCC - 11/24/21-12/31/21 01/15/2021 - 11:46 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:45 to Monday, December 20, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Airway (Online) DCCC - 10/14/21-11/24/21 01/15/2021 - 11:43 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:45 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities