Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
Mobile Integrated Healthcare/Community Paramedic On-line 06/27/2022 - 12:50 Monday, July 25, 2022 - 12:45 to Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:35 Monday, July 25, 2022 - 18:30 to Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
:::ONLINE:::: Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) Class 04/25/2022 - 16:49 Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
:::ONLINE::: Community Paramedic Class 04/25/2022 - 16:42 Monday, August 1, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 23, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Advanced EMT Course 07/11/2022 - 08:00 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
***ONLINE*** Instructor Methodology Course 05/25/2022 - 09:30 Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 09:30 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Davidson Davie Community College- EMT Night Academy 05/19/2022 - 12:09 Monday, August 8, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 22:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMT Program 06/28/2022 - 12:36 Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMT Program 06/28/2022 - 12:36 Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMS 3163 Anatomy and Physiology 06/28/2022 - 12:30 Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS Officer 2 - Training Session (TWO DAY COURSE) 03/01/2022 - 16:11 Friday, August 12, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Harnett BLS, ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Davidson Davie Community College- EMT Hybrid Academy 05/19/2022 - 12:06 Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 18:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Degree Program 03/14/2022 - 15:40 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online Paramedic Refresher 06/06/2022 - 09:22 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Alamance Community College Paramedic Refresher 06/23/2022 - 15:30 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, December 16, 2022 - 06:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Alamance Community College EMT Night Academy 06/23/2022 - 15:16 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Academy Night - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:34 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 22:00 Alamance BLS
Davidson Davie Community College- Paramedic Traditional Academy 07/05/2022 - 16:12 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 18:00 Davidson, Davie ALS
EMT Academy Day - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:43 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 17:00 Alamance BLS
Alamance Community EMT Academy Day 06/23/2022 - 15:12 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College PHTLS Course 07/05/2022 - 09:34 Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Online Anatomy & Physiology for PreHospital Providers 06/07/2022 - 08:37 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, November 28, 2022 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing NAEMT - Salisbury NC 06/27/2022 - 12:38 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing NAEMT Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:50 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
ONLINE EMT Refresher 06/02/2022 - 10:37 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:30 to Friday, November 4, 2022 - 05:30 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher! 06/02/2022 - 10:41 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:45 to Friday, November 4, 2022 - 05:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AHA BLS Course - Alamance Community College 06/23/2022 - 13:10 Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT Initial Day Class - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:03 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, October 31, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 - EMS Instructor Methodology 06/27/2022 - 12:02 Friday, August 26, 2022 - 13:00 to Friday, December 9, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online EMT Refresher 06/07/2022 - 08:30 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, November 7, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 06/07/2022 - 08:33 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, November 7, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Hybrid - University Pre-Health - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:40 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 17:30 to Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 21:30 Alamance BLS
Alamance Community College EMT Hybrid - University Pre Health 06/23/2022 - 15:21 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 18:00 to Friday, December 2, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Continuing Education Paramedic 06/09/2022 - 11:51 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland ALS
Davidson Davie Community College- Critical Care Prep and Review Course 01/26/2022 - 15:38 Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 00:00 Davidson, Davie ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities