Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
EMT Refresher-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:05 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher-Hybrid Central Piedmont 09/15/2021 - 10:05 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Community Paramedic Course-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:06 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Emergency Medical Responder 09/13/2021 - 14:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Paramedic (Hybrid) 09/13/2021 - 14:58 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Provider-online (Salisbury NC) 08/10/2021 - 08:06 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, December 13, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Cabarrus, Rowan ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 -Pain Management - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:43 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS-3163- Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) 07/20/2021 - 11:56 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Advanced Medication Delivery - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:44 Monday, September 6, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Carteret CC: EMS-Bridging Degree (Online Completion) 09/03/2021 - 13:12 Friday, September 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
ALS Trauma Block CE On-line 07/01/2021 - 14:47 Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4100 - EMR Initial - Seated 05/28/2021 - 12:27 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Paramedic Medication Delivery - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:48 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4101 - EMR Refresher - Online 06/03/2021 - 09:12 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 - EMT Refresher - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:20 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - "SQUEEZE EM!" Which Pressor Do I Use? - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 10:46 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
BOB PAGE is Coming To Beaufort County Community College 07/01/2021 - 10:42 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Advanced EMT Refresher - Online 06/03/2021 - 09:25 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Online & Seated CE NEW Options 09/01/2021 - 20:19 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
AEMT - Johnston Community College 08/17/2021 - 09:51 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid EMT Course 07/20/2021 - 09:44 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 19:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT - Johnston Community College 08/25/2021 - 09:39 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 08:30 to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
ONLINE Critical Care course! 05/13/2021 - 16:54 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher 08/27/2021 - 13:07 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 08/27/2021 - 12:04 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00 to Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - AHA Blitz 06/23/2021 - 15:58 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Refresher-Hybrid 08/26/2021 - 14:47 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Level II EMS Administrator Course-CPCC 08/26/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Refresher-Refresher 08/26/2021 - 14:46 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AHA CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:00 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 08/24/2021 - 13:07 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 14:00 to Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Instructor Methodology 07/06/2021 - 16:34 Monday, August 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT-Initial - Evening/Saturday Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:15 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 18:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4200 - EMT Initial - Seated 05/28/2021 - 12:31 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities