Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
EMS Preceptor Course online Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 12:38 Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 18:30 to Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Crew Resource Management online-Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:45 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:36 Monday, October 31, 2022 - 18:00 to Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review Course (online) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 15:04 Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Methodology Rowan- Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 12:09 Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, December 16, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG Review(online) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 13:07 Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology online Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:36 Monday, October 3, 2022 - 18:30 to Friday, December 9, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 4000 SMAT Hybrid Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:55 Monday, October 3, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, October 28, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
PEPL (Ethics & Leadership NAEMT) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:41 Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, September 23, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic 12 Lead EKG/STEMI Review 12/13/2021 - 14:42 Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 18:30 to Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT Initial Day Class - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:03 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, October 31, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing NAEMT Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:50 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:35 Monday, July 25, 2022 - 18:30 to Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course online Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 12:37 Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 18:30 to Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology online Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:35 Monday, July 11, 2022 - 18:30 to Friday, September 16, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Basic EKG Review (online) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 07:22 Friday, July 1, 2022 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Initial Night Salisbury NC (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 12/13/2021 - 08:15 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:05 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Night Salisbury NC (Rowan Cabarrus Community College) 12/13/2021 - 08:18 Monday, May 23, 2022 - 18:00 to Monday, December 5, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Night (Kannapolis NC) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:12 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - Paramedic Initial, Part I of III 11/15/2021 - 15:36 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Initial (night) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:45 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4000 SMAT Hybrid Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:54 Monday, May 2, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, May 27, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:34 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 18:30 to Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG Review (online) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 13:05 Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 -Basic ECG Review - ONLINE CE 11/15/2021 - 15:48 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - AHA Blitz (CPR/ACLS/PALS) Recertification - SEATED 11/15/2021 - 16:06 Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3092 - NAEMT Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety (EVOS) - Initial SEATED 11/15/2021 - 15:43 Friday, April 8, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Basic Anatomy & Physiology online Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 07:33 Monday, April 4, 2022 - 18:00 to Friday, June 10, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 -Blood Draws & Labs - ONLINE CE 11/15/2021 - 15:29 Monday, April 4, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4102 - EMR Prep Course - ONLINE 11/15/2021 - 16:18 Monday, April 4, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - EMT Prep Course - ONLINE 11/15/2021 - 16:20 Monday, April 4, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic, Accelerated, Special Operations 11/29/2021 - 16:35 Monday, March 28, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, July 8, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), McDowell ALS, Specialty
EMS Leadership Course 11/05/2021 - 07:43 Monday, March 28, 2022 - 07:45 to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - "March Madness" Traum Academy 01/07/2022 - 12:31 Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities