Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4100 - EMR Initial - Seated 11/15/2021 - 14:50 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online ALS Continuing Education Opportunity 11/10/2021 - 11:15 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
***ONLINE EMR Course*** 11/08/2021 - 16:22 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 16:15 to Friday, March 11, 2022 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
***ONLINE EMT Class*** 11/08/2021 - 16:16 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 16:00 to Friday, June 3, 2022 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
***ONLINE Advanced Class*** 11/08/2021 - 16:03 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 16:00 to Friday, May 27, 2022 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 11/08/2021 - 13:38 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 13:30 to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 11/05/2021 - 15:00 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 14:45 to Friday, August 19, 2022 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) - 21 Day _ Wilmington, NC. 11/05/2021 - 14:39 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 14:30 to Friday, November 4, 2022 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT 'Standard" _ 21 Day (In Person) Training - Wilmington, NC. 11/05/2021 - 14:35 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 14:30 to Friday, November 4, 2022 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMS Leadership Course 11/05/2021 - 07:43 Monday, March 28, 2022 - 07:45 to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland Specialty
NAEMT NRP NCCP Refresher 11/05/2021 - 07:39 Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 07:30 to Friday, January 28, 2022 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland Specialty
EMS Educational Methodology EMS-4502 11/05/2021 - 07:36 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 07:30 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Program 11/01/2021 - 14:18 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College AEMT Program 11/01/2021 - 14:12 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College EMT Program 11/01/2021 - 14:07 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial 10/28/2021 - 12:29 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 22:00 Brunswick BLS
Special Event Medicine 10/27/2021 - 11:35 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 09:00 to 16:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Onslow, Pender, Sampson Specialty
EMS 3163 Anatomy & Physiology ONLINE 10/26/2021 - 11:14 Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, March 18, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Alamance Community College Paramedic Refresher Hybrid January 27, 2022 – May 10, 2022 In person dates TBD Paramedic Refresher Hybrid 10/25/2021 - 09:51 Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 09:45 Alamance EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ACLS-Renewal November 12, 2021 0900-1800 10/22/2021 - 11:55 Friday, November 12, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT Hybrid Initial Class 10/18/2021 - 13:41 Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, February 28, 2022 - 22:00 Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Moore, New Hanover, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland ALS
Hybrid Daytime - Johnston Community College 10/13/2021 - 16:43 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 08:30 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 10/13/2021 - 16:39 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 10/13/2021 - 16:34 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 08:30 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 3163 - Online 10/13/2021 - 13:41 Monday, November 1, 2021 - 05:45 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Burke BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid 10/13/2021 - 13:37 Monday, November 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke BLS, ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Robeson CC EMT Refresher 10/13/2021 - 09:28 Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 09:30 to Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT Refresher 10/13/2021 - 09:26 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 09:30 to Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 10/13/2021 - 09:25 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 09:30 to Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College Advanced Paramedic Refresher 10/13/2021 - 09:24 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 09:15 to Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
iRobeson Community College Paramedic Day 10/13/2021 - 09:21 Monday, November 1, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson CC EMT Night Class 10/13/2021 - 09:16 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Paramedic (Hybrid) 10/08/2021 - 13:41 Friday, October 8, 2021 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
EMS Preceptor Course 10/05/2021 - 08:59 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie Specialty
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher! 10/01/2021 - 21:41 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities