Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:23 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:19 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:14 Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:12 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, May 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:10 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:08 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Operations General Topics (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 17:05 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 17:00 to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 16:59 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:08 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:07 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:05 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
EMT online Con Ed (Zoom or Blackboard) 01/05/2021 - 11:22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
HYBRID EMT Refresher 01/05/2021 - 11:10 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:28 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
AEMT - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 14:55 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 12/22/2020 - 09:07 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
AEMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 19:40 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 13:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial EMT Program 12/18/2020 - 18:34 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Johnston Community College EMT Hybrid 12/18/2020 - 14:56 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:31 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:30 to Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:25 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
EMT Refresher- Online Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:19 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:15 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for EMS 12/14/2020 - 12:09 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00 to Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT to Paramedic Hybrid 2021-22 Class 12/10/2020 - 10:53 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Refresher 12/10/2020 - 10:13 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy and Physiology-Online 12/10/2020 - 10:04 Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advance EMT Refresher 12/10/2020 - 09:57 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher 12/10/2020 - 09:49 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, May 10, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Instructor Methodology-100% Online 12/10/2020 - 09:35 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine-Updated Course 12/10/2020 - 09:24 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities