Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 16:59 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare EMS 3061A (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:54 Monday, May 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 9, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Medication & Drip Calculation Review - 15 Continuing Education Hours 02/02/2021 - 15:38 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS
May 2021 Online Classes 04/18/2021 - 11:17 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 11:15 to Monday, May 31, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) Trauma
March EMT Con Ed - Cardiovascular Emergencies 02/27/2021 - 16:24 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Level II EMS Education & Administration Course (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 17:04 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Level II EMS Administrator Course-CPCC 08/26/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Johnston Community College EMT Hybrid 12/18/2020 - 14:56 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Instructor Methodology-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:10 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Instructor Methodology-100% Online 12/10/2020 - 09:35 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology Online 12/07/2020 - 20:34 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick Specialty
Instructor Methodology - Johnston Community College 05/10/2021 - 12:37 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 01/19/2021 - 11:41 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology 07/06/2021 - 16:34 Monday, August 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial PHTLS course 09/13/2021 - 15:08 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial PHTLS course 08/30/2021 - 15:46 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial EMT Program 12/18/2020 - 18:34 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial EMT @ Martin CC 05/11/2021 - 11:41 Monday, July 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hyde, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson BLS, Specialty
Initial EMR @ Martin CC 03/18/2021 - 11:06 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Bertie, Martin BLS
Initial AMLS course 09/13/2021 - 15:10 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial AMLS course 09/07/2021 - 11:22 Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ICS 300 02/22/2021 - 13:23 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Hybrid Refreshers at Rockingham Community College 01/25/2021 - 15:40 Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course-Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:38 Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
HYBRID EMT Refresher 01/05/2021 - 11:10 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Course 07/20/2021 - 09:44 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 19:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT - Johnston Community College 08/25/2021 - 09:39 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 08:30 to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT 03/23/2021 - 07:03 Monday, March 22, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities