Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid - Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:24 Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 02/22/2021 - 16:05 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Methodology 06/07/2021 - 09:14 Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid 03/08/2021 - 09:38 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 09:30 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 09:30 Pitt Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid Pitt Community College 08/19/2020 - 13:03 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:34 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Online 09/17/2021 - 14:04 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 14:00 to Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer II 04/18/2021 - 23:53 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson Specialty
EMS Operations General Topics (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 17:05 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 17:00 to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:39 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:43 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Refresher Courses (All levels) 08/11/2021 - 17:34 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 17:30 to Friday, October 1, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS- 3163 04/30/2021 - 16:55 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 16:45 Statewide (No County), Davidson Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 12/22/2020 - 09:07 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 01/25/2021 - 15:43 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3163 Online at Rockingham Community College 08/20/2021 - 10:14 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS-3163- Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) 07/20/2021 - 11:58 Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie ALS
EMT 'Standard" _ 21 Day (In Person) Training - Wilmington, NC. 08/27/2021 - 12:20 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:15 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) - 21 Day _ Wilmington, NC. 08/27/2021 - 10:52 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 10:45 to Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:14 Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/13/2021 - 20:35 Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:08 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:10 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:19 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities