Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
21 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/22/2021 - 09:23 Monday, March 22, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Emergency Management
Part Time EMT Instructor - Wilmington, NC 03/22/2021 - 09:21 Monday, March 22, 2021 - 09:15 New Hanover Emergency Management
The Difficult Airway Course: EMS™ 03/22/2021 - 09:08 Friday, June 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Lenoir Conference / Event, Specialty
Online Continuing Education for April - Pamlico CC 03/19/2021 - 17:54 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Paramedic Refresher - Pamlico CC 03/19/2021 - 17:48 Monday, March 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Craven, Jones, Pamlico ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Initial EMR @ Martin CC 03/18/2021 - 11:06 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Bertie, Martin BLS
NAEMT PEPL @ Martin CC 03/18/2021 - 10:50 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
10 hours EMT ConEd - Online! 03/16/2021 - 19:02 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Level II EMS Education & Administration Course (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 17:04 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/15/2021 - 16:58 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR Instructor (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 16:33 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
CPR (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Kannapolis NC) 03/15/2021 - 15:49 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic EKG Review-On line (Rowan Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 15:39 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
GIS for Public Safety on-line (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 14:30 Friday, October 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
GIS for Public Safety on-line (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 14:28 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
EMT Iniital Hybrid (Kannapolis, NC) RCCC 03/15/2021 - 14:15 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Con Ed - Endocrine Emergencies(4 hrs) 03/11/2021 - 17:12 Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
AEMT to Paramedic Bridge Rockingham Community College 03/08/2021 - 13:23 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid 03/08/2021 - 09:38 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 09:30 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 09:30 Pitt Specialty
Paramedic Refresher 03/04/2021 - 10:43 Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
EMS 4000 SMAT State Medical Assistance Team (Hybrid) 03/02/2021 - 10:02 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Emergency Management, Specialty
EMS Associate Degree Bridge Program - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/01/2021 - 08:42 Monday, March 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 08:04 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 07:59 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Mobile Integrated Healthcare EMS 3061A (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:54 Monday, May 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 9, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review EMS 3200AQ (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:46 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:43 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:39 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 4502A EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 03/01/2021 - 07:33 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, May 28, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS ALS Trauma Block (on-line) EMS 3200BN 03/01/2021 - 07:25 Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:19 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, June 11, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:16 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, September 17, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:13 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR Instructor Class 02/28/2021 - 18:00 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 02/28/2021 - 10:44 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities