Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
BLS Airway (Online) DCCC - 10/14/21-11/24/21 01/15/2021 - 10:47 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Cardiology (Online) DCCC 11/24/21-12/31/21 01/15/2021 - 10:55 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: 12 Lead Acquisition & Transmission (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:03 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: ALS Assist Skills (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:10 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Airway Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:15 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Behavioral Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:34 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic ECG (Online), DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 08:55 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CPR Renewal - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:28 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS Instructor 02/27/2021 - 16:35 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
BLS Medical Emergencies (Online) DCCC - 2/4/21-3/17/21 01/15/2021 - 10:01 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Medical Emergencies II (Online) DCCC - 3/18/21-4/29/21 01/15/2021 - 10:06 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Online ConEd - 3 hours each month 02/02/2022 - 08:12 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
BLS Operations 1 (Online) DCCC, 4/29/21-6/10/21 01/15/2021 - 10:10 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Operations 2 (Online) DCCC - 6/10/21-7/22/21 01/15/2021 - 10:14 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Pediatrics (Online) DCCC - 7/22/21-9/2/21 01/15/2021 - 10:26 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Trauma (Online) DCCC 9/2/21-10/14/21 01/15/2021 - 10:42 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS/ALS Online CME 02/09/2022 - 09:31 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric
BOB PAGE is Coming To Beaufort County Community College 07/01/2021 - 10:42 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Bridge Program 07/20/2020 - 10:41 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Degree Program 07/20/2020 - 10:36 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Degree or Advanced Certificate
CADAVER LAB 03/02/2022 - 14:47 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 20:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Carteret CC: EMS-Bridging Degree (Online Completion) 09/03/2021 - 13:12 Friday, September 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Carteret CC: Special EMS Operations Online Con Ed 09/03/2021 - 09:17 Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Cary Area EMS Education Opportunities 03/21/2022 - 10:27 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:30 Statewide (No County), Wake BLS
CE ALS Operations 1 (Online) 04/18/2021 - 23:47 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 00:00 to Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson ALS
Community Health Paramedicine Course 05/28/2020 - 13:46 Monday, June 8, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine Course (Hybrid)-CPCC 01/29/2022 - 13:39 Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine Review-Hybrid 12/10/2021 - 11:50 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 06:00 to Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine-Updated Course 12/10/2020 - 09:24 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Healthcare Paramedicine 02/03/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Clinical Experience and OD Response Training 06/21/2022 - 17:49 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Course 09/14/2021 - 08:54 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 08:30 to Monday, January 10, 2022 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Community Paramedic Course-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:06 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing Concord NC 07/01/2021 - 14:36 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing NAEMT - Salisbury NC 06/27/2022 - 12:38 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities