Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4401 - Paramedic Refresher - Online 03/14/2022 - 15:22 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 03/14/2022 - 15:47 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
NAEMT PHTLS Refresher 04/04/2022 - 09:10 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
American Heart Association BLS Instructor Course at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:53 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Lenoir Community College All Hazards Disaster Response 03/24/2022 - 15:28 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Emergency Management, Specialty
EMR to EMT Bridge Course (hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/25/2022 - 09:50 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
AMLS - Alamance Community College 02/23/2022 - 13:30 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Alamance Community College - Specialty Course Offerings 04/12/2022 - 10:47 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
NAEMT AHDR 04/04/2022 - 09:01 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - Paramedic Initial, Part I of III 11/15/2021 - 15:36 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Davidson Davie Community College- EMS Instructor Methodology 01/26/2022 - 15:32 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 00:00 Davidson, Davie Specialty
Davidson Davie Community College- CPR Healthcare Provider 01/26/2022 - 12:30 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 18:00 to 22:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
EMT and AEMT Online In-service Training 05/12/2022 - 16:35 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AMLS at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 08:59 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, May 13, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Davidson Davie Community College- Basic Anatomy & Physiology {EMS-3163} (Online) 01/26/2022 - 15:29 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 00:00 Davidson, Davie ALS, Specialty
EMS Refresher Classes 05/11/2022 - 22:48 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 22:45 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 17:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Initial (night) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:45 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
33rd Annual May Day Trauma Conference 03/15/2022 - 09:50 Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, May 6, 2022 - 08:00 Orange Conference / Event, Trauma
Davidson Davie Community College- EMS Preceptor Course 01/26/2022 - 13:53 Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 00:00 Davidson, Davie Specialty
Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Hybrid Course 05/04/2022 - 11:41 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Virtual Resilience Training 03/27/2022 - 21:13 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 4000 SMAT Hybrid Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:54 Monday, May 2, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, May 27, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
NAEMT PTEP 04/04/2022 - 09:12 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
ACLS Refresher at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:47 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 04/28/2022 - 14:54 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/28/2022 - 14:58 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 15:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 04/28/2022 - 14:53 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ACLS Renewal 02/25/2022 - 11:18 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3163 04/13/2022 - 10:05 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, July 18, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Davidson Davie Community College- CPR Healthcare Provider 01/26/2022 - 12:27 Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
Lenoir Community College PHTLS 03/24/2022 - 15:20 Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 08:00 to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma
Upcoming ACLS and PALS Course 03/27/2022 - 20:58 Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 17:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid 03/30/2022 - 13:27 Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, June 17, 2022 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course 03/27/2022 - 20:49 Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, June 3, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (hybrid) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:34 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 18:30 to Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities