Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Methodology Hybrid 03/08/2021 - 09:38 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 09:30 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 09:30 Pitt Specialty
Paramedic Refresher 03/04/2021 - 10:43 Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
EMS 4000 SMAT State Medical Assistance Team (Hybrid) 03/02/2021 - 10:02 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Emergency Management, Specialty
EMS Associate Degree Bridge Program - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/01/2021 - 08:42 Monday, March 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 08:04 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 07:59 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Mobile Integrated Healthcare EMS 3061A (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:54 Monday, May 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 9, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review EMS 3200AQ (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:46 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:43 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:39 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 4502A EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 03/01/2021 - 07:33 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, May 28, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS ALS Trauma Block (on-line) EMS 3200BN 03/01/2021 - 07:25 Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:19 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, June 11, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:16 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, September 17, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:13 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR Instructor Class 02/28/2021 - 18:00 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 02/28/2021 - 10:44 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
BLS Instructor 02/27/2021 - 16:35 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
EMR Refresher 02/27/2021 - 16:29 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
March EMT Con Ed - Cardiovascular Emergencies 02/27/2021 - 16:24 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Robeson CC EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:54 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Advanced EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:53 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:52 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Advanced Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:51 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC EMT Hybrid-Weekend Dates: March 29th-July 11th, 2021 02/26/2021 - 07:50 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 07:45 to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PARAMEDIC Hybrid - 4/17/21 - 1/8/22 02/23/2021 - 10:47 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:45 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT HYBRID ACADEMY - 5/22/21-8/12/21 02/23/2021 - 10:38 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30 to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 02/22/2021 - 16:05 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
ICS 300 02/22/2021 - 13:23 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online Con Ed Classes 02/21/2021 - 16:01 Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 16:00 to Monday, March 15, 2021 - 16:00 Pitt Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Durham Technical Community College 02/18/2021 - 11:51 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 15:00 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Advanced EMT Hybrid 02/17/2021 - 17:40 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 17:30 to Friday, February 26, 2021 - 17:30 Pitt Specialty
Sampson Community College -Emergency Medical Science Program 02/16/2021 - 11:11 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 02/16/2021 - 11:00 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
South Carolina EMS Symposium 02/12/2021 - 07:50 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 08:45 to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Conference / Event

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities