Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
NAEMT EVOS Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety-Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:10 Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AHA PALS Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:06 Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AHA ACLS Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:04 Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AHA CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:02 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
AHA CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:00 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Tactical Emergency Medical Provider - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 17:57 Friday, July 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology - Johnston Community College 05/10/2021 - 12:37 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online EMS EKG Interpretation course. 05/08/2021 - 13:08 Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 13:00 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher 05/08/2021 - 12:42 Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 12:45 to Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT Course - Salisbury NC 05/04/2021 - 09:56 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Course - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 05/03/2021 - 12:38 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Human Trafficking Emerging Issues Salisbury NC 05/03/2021 - 12:27 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College Paramedic Day Class 05/03/2021 - 11:47 Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College EMT Day Class 05/03/2021 - 11:46 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 05/03/2021 - 11:44 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
EMS- 3163 04/30/2021 - 16:55 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 16:45 Statewide (No County), Davidson Specialty
Online Continuing Education for May - Pamlico CC 04/29/2021 - 08:49 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 08:15 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology 04/28/2021 - 15:49 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 04/26/2021 - 10:14 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
***ONLINE*** EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:31 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:28 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
***ONLINE*** Instructor Methodology Course 04/25/2021 - 21:25 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, September 24, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 04/25/2021 - 21:23 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 00:15 to Friday, October 8, 2021 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College, Office of EMS Education presents, EMT Day Crash Course. 04/23/2021 - 13:21 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 04/19/2021 - 00:06 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 04/19/2021 - 00:02 Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Renewal (Online) 04/18/2021 - 23:59 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 04/18/2021 - 23:57 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Officer II 04/18/2021 - 23:53 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson Specialty
ALS Operations 2 (Online) 04/18/2021 - 23:50 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 to Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson ALS
CE ALS Operations 1 (Online) 04/18/2021 - 23:47 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 00:00 to Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson ALS
EMT Hybrid Academy 5-22-2021 to 8-12-2021 04/18/2021 - 23:39 Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson BLS
May 2021 Online Classes 04/18/2021 - 11:17 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 11:15 to Monday, May 31, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) Trauma
EMT Summer Academy - Johnston Community College 04/08/2021 - 10:08 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Initial - Johnston Community College 04/08/2021 - 09:39 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities