Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Renewal (Online) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:41 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
**ONLINE** Instructor Methodology Course 05/18/2020 - 11:37 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 05/18/2020 - 10:01 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 10:34 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 05/13/2020 - 08:57 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 08:21 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:15 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Ambulance Strike Team Responder - Online CE 05/12/2020 - 15:19 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 Advanced EMT Refresher - CE Online 05/12/2020 - 15:00 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 05/12/2020 - 12:14 Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class 05/12/2020 - 11:34 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:30 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College EMT (Night Class) 05/06/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Daytime EMT Course 05/06/2020 - 10:34 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 05/06/2020 - 10:19 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Training Course - Mitchell Community College 12/12/2019 - 11:26 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:15 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities