Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:10 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:19 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Academy Day - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:43 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 17:00 Alamance BLS
EMT Academy Day - Summer 2022 03/10/2022 - 10:33 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 05:00 Alamance BLS
EMT Academy Night - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:34 Monday, August 15, 2022 - 18:00 to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 22:00 Alamance BLS
EMT Accelerated Hybrid - Summer 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:26 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:30 to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 19:30 Alamance BLS
EMT and AEMT Online In-service Training 05/12/2022 - 16:35 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 13:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT at McDowell Tech. No Cost program for limited time 07/08/2021 - 10:46 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:30 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 00:00 McDowell BLS
EMT Basic 12/18/2021 - 11:35 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Day Class 12/20/2021 - 14:36 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 08:30 to Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:12 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, May 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:23 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:28 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 10/13/2021 - 16:34 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 08:30 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy 07/05/2021 - 17:09 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Hybrid - University Pre-Health - Fall 2022 03/10/2022 - 16:40 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 17:30 to Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 21:30 Alamance BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy 11/15/2021 - 15:52 Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 18:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT HYBRID ACADEMY - 5/22/21-8/12/21 02/23/2021 - 10:38 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30 to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy 5-22-2021 to 8-12-2021 04/18/2021 - 23:39 Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson BLS
EMT Hybrid Course 12/20/2021 - 15:01 Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 12/02/2021 - 15:58 Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT Iniital Hybrid (Kannapolis, NC) RCCC 03/15/2021 - 14:15 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial 05/18/2021 - 12:24 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial 10/28/2021 - 12:29 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 22:00 Brunswick BLS
EMT Initial 07/25/2021 - 13:43 Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial 11/29/2021 - 09:59 Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 02/28/2021 - 10:44 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial 10 week Summer Program at Blue Ridge Com. College 04/04/2021 - 11:28 Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities