Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Culture of Safety for EMS - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 10:34 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Endocrine/Diabetic Emergencies - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 10:31 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Endocrine/Diabetic Emergencies - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 10:24 Monday, November 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Neurological Emergencies - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 10:17 Monday, October 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Psychiatric Emergencies - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:54 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 -Pain Management - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Paramedic Medication Delivery - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:48 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Advanced Medication Delivery - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:44 Monday, September 6, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4101 - Advanced Paramedic Refresher - Online 06/03/2021 - 09:41 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Trauma Triage - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:38 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 -ACS & CHF - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:35 Monday, November 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Stroke/CVA - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:32 Monday, December 6, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Acid Base - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:29 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Advanced EMT Refresher - Online 06/03/2021 - 09:25 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 - EMT Refresher - Online CE 06/03/2021 - 09:20 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4101 - EMR Refresher - Online 06/03/2021 - 09:12 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4101 - Advanced Paramedic Refresher - Online 05/28/2021 - 13:01 Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4401 - Paramedic Refresher - Online 05/28/2021 - 12:44 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology II (same as BIO 169) - Online 05/28/2021 - 12:38 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology I (same as BIO 168) - Online 05/28/2021 - 12:35 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4200 - EMT Initial - Seated 05/28/2021 - 12:31 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4100 - EMR Initial - Seated 05/28/2021 - 12:27 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT-Initial - Evening/Saturday Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:15 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 18:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
EMT-Initial - Day Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:06 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
EMT Initial 05/18/2021 - 12:24 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Edgecombe Community College EVOS Course 05/17/2021 - 14:57 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College EMT Course 05/17/2021 - 14:52 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Online Paramedic Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online AEMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:45 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online EMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:42 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher! 05/14/2021 - 13:01 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course 05/14/2021 - 12:56 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/13/2021 - 20:35 Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
ONLINE Critical Care course! 05/13/2021 - 16:54 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial EMT @ Martin CC 05/11/2021 - 11:41 Monday, July 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hyde, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson BLS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities