Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
EMT Refresher Course (Hybrid)-CPCC 01/29/2022 - 13:40 Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT, Accelerated, Special Operations 11/29/2021 - 16:15 Monday, January 31, 2022 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), McDowell BLS, Specialty
Online EMS CE – Part 2 08/14/2021 - 15:27 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 - AEMT Refresher 11/15/2021 - 15:06 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 12/02/2021 - 16:01 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT Night Initial Class 12/20/2021 - 14:31 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic EKG Review(online) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 07:18 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 18:00 to Monday, February 28, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS Online ConEd - 3 hours each month 02/02/2022 - 08:12 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
ALS online ConEd - hours vary each month 02/02/2022 - 08:32 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
Paramedic Initial Day Class 02/02/2022 - 11:52 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/03/2022 - 08:26 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/03/2022 - 08:28 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/03/2022 - 08:32 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMS Preceptor Course 11/15/2021 - 16:12 Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 18:00 Davidson, Davie Specialty
EMS Educational Methodology EMS-4502 11/05/2021 - 07:36 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 07:30 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland Specialty
EMT Day Class 12/20/2021 - 14:36 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 08:30 to Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
PARAMEDIC refresher course at Richmond Community College 01/06/2022 - 10:42 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Hybrid (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 12/13/2021 - 07:54 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Emergency Medical Responder Academy 11/15/2021 - 16:10 Monday, February 7, 2022 - 18:30 to Monday, May 9, 2022 - 20:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC) 02/08/2022 - 17:09 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 15:45 to Friday, March 4, 2022 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
EMS Methodology 02/08/2022 - 17:14 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 17:15 to Friday, February 11, 2022 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
BLS/ALS Online CME 02/09/2022 - 09:31 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric
EMR Initial Course 02/09/2022 - 12:43 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
FP-C & CCP-C Review Course Online 02/03/2022 - 09:14 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Critical Care Review Online Rockingham Community College 01/24/2022 - 11:26 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
YOU CAN STILL ENROLL - FP-C CCP-C Review Course 02/16/2022 - 08:34 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 08:30 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Monthly online BLS or ALS coned 02/10/2022 - 12:01 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00 to Friday, February 10, 2023 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/10/2022 - 13:09 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 02/10/2022 - 13:12 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 02/10/2022 - 13:14 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Davidson Davie Community College- CPR Healthcare Provider 01/26/2022 - 11:28 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 18:00 to 22:00 Davidson, Davie BLS
Paramedic Evening Class 02/11/2022 - 09:51 Friday, February 11, 2022 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland ALS
Paramedic Hybrid Academy 11/24/2021 - 10:59 Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology Online 01/06/2022 - 17:03 Monday, February 14, 2022 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Hot/Cold, Bugs & Reptiles, OH MY! - ONLINE CE 11/15/2021 - 15:51 Monday, February 14, 2022 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities