Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course 05/14/2021 - 12:56 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course 03/30/2021 - 20:34 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 20:30 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 12/03/2020 - 09:21 Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher- Online 07/27/2020 - 10:44 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:45 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher- Online Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:19 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:05 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher-Refresher 08/26/2021 - 14:46 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Renewal (Online) 04/18/2021 - 23:59 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3//21 12/03/2020 - 14:13 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 14:15 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 14:46 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:45 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Renewal (Online) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:41 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT Summer Academy - Johnston Community College 03/25/2021 - 10:25 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Summer Academy - Johnston Community College 04/08/2021 - 10:08 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT to Paramedic Hybrid 2021-22 Class 12/10/2020 - 10:53 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT-Initial - Day Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:06 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
EMT-Initial - Evening/Saturday Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:15 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 18:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher 08/27/2021 - 13:07 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Comm. College 09/16/2020 - 09:01 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Fall 2021 EMT Hybrid Academy 06/08/2021 - 23:16 Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Fall 2021 EMT Night Academy 06/08/2021 - 23:18 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Flight & Critical Care Review EMS 3200AQ (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:46 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 10/19/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 03/22/2021 - 13:36 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 09/03/2021 - 10:05 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
GIS for Public Safety on-line (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 14:28 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
GIS for Public Safety on-line (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 14:30 Friday, October 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
Human Trafficking Emerging Issues Salisbury NC 05/03/2021 - 12:27 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT 03/23/2021 - 07:03 Monday, March 22, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities