Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Edgecombe Community College (Hybrid Instructor Methodology Course) 06/16/2020 - 10:14 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College ACLS and PALS Recertification 08/04/2021 - 10:37 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Associates Degree Program 07/23/2021 - 06:42 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 06:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Edgecombe Community College Daytime EMT Course 05/06/2020 - 10:34 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMS Officer 1 Course 08/09/2021 - 10:00 Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College EMT (Night Class) 05/06/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMT Course 05/17/2021 - 14:52 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EVOS Course 05/17/2021 - 14:57 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 09/16/2020 - 09:42 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 05/06/2020 - 10:19 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 07/08/2020 - 13:14 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 12/07/2020 - 12:26 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:40 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:29 Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:38 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:18 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:34 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online AEMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:45 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online EMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:42 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online Paramedic Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Emergency Management Degree (AAS) - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:37 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Responder 09/13/2021 - 14:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) 06/09/2020 - 12:39 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Person BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) - DCCC 07/23/2020 - 15:57 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:45 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Emergency Medical Responder (hybrid) Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Science AAS Degree Bridge - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:31 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 07:59 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Technician EMS 4200CL (traditional) 03/01/2021 - 08:04 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMR Refresher 02/27/2021 - 16:29 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:52 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 07:45 to Monday, December 7, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities