Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Need Instructor Con-Ed? Come take our ONLINE class! 02/05/2021 - 10:49 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, March 1, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake BLS, ALS, Specialty
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
NREMT ALS Psychomotor Exam 01/02/2022 - 21:47 Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 21:45 to Friday, January 14, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online ALS Continuing Education Opportunity 11/10/2021 - 11:15 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online Con Ed Classes 02/21/2021 - 16:01 Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 16:00 to Monday, March 15, 2021 - 16:00 Pitt Specialty
Online Continuing Education for April - Pamlico CC 03/19/2021 - 17:54 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online Continuing Education for May - Pamlico CC 04/29/2021 - 08:49 Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 08:15 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
ONLINE Critical Care Class! 02/05/2021 - 10:41 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:30 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care course! 05/13/2021 - 16:54 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online EMS Bridging Degree 06/14/2021 - 16:29 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Guilford Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online EMS CE – Part 1 08/14/2021 - 15:24 Friday, October 1, 2021 - 00:00 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Online EMS CE – Part 2 08/14/2021 - 15:27 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
Online EMS EKG Interpretation course. 05/08/2021 - 13:08 Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 13:00 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online EMT Con Ed 02/02/2021 - 16:04 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Online EMT Refresher 09/13/2021 - 15:29 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, April 4, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online EMT Refresher 11/17/2021 - 11:53 Monday, December 6, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:25 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online Instructor Methodology Course 12/29/2021 - 10:14 Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online NC/ NREMT Paramedic Refresher 04/12/2022 - 15:57 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 15:00 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 09/13/2021 - 15:28 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, April 4, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher Course! 06/09/2020 - 08:24 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher! 10/01/2021 - 21:41 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher! 05/14/2021 - 13:01 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Prehospital Preceptor Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 12:47 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Specialty
Online: EMT Con Ed - Respiratory/ Oxygenation/ Ventilation 07/01/2020 - 12:30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:30 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
PALS Initial 02/25/2022 - 14:58 Friday, March 11, 2022 - 09:00 to Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:42 Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
PALS Recertification 02/14/2022 - 18:47 Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Recertification 03/09/2022 - 11:11 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 11:00 to Friday, March 18, 2022 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities