Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 02/28/2021 - 10:44 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial 10 week Summer Program at Blue Ridge Com. College 04/04/2021 - 11:28 Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial Course Evenings, Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:39 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 22:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial Day Class - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:03 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, October 31, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/13/2021 - 08:05 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Night (Kannapolis NC) Rowan Cabarrus CC 12/13/2021 - 08:12 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Night Salisbury NC (Rowan Cabarrus Community College) 12/13/2021 - 08:18 Monday, May 23, 2022 - 18:00 to Monday, December 5, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Night Salisbury NC (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 12/13/2021 - 08:15 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:15 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted Day and Night (Bladen Community College) 07/27/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night Class-Robeson Community College 01/26/2021 - 07:36 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 07:30 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
EMT night course (traditional) Kannapolis NC 07/01/2021 - 14:28 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night Initial Class 12/20/2021 - 14:31 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 10/13/2021 - 16:39 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy 11/15/2021 - 15:46 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 17:00 to Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 15:45 Davidson, Davie BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy – Davie Campus 07/20/2021 - 11:53 Monday, August 9, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS
EMT online Con Ed (Zoom or Blackboard) 01/05/2021 - 11:22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Refresher 02/17/2022 - 16:40 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher 03/08/2022 - 08:41 Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:45 to Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher 12/10/2020 - 10:13 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 04/18/2021 - 23:57 Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 13:12 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:00 to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 13:14 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 13:18 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) – Davie 11/15/2021 - 15:56 Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 09:00 Davidson, Davie BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course 05/14/2021 - 12:56 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course 03/30/2021 - 20:34 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 20:30 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course (hybrid) Salisbury NC 02/10/2022 - 07:29 Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities