Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Tactical Emergency Medical Provider Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:39 Friday, July 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Tactical Emergency Medical Provider - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 17:57 Friday, July 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pamlico CC - EMT Hybrid Class 07/22/2021 - 12:56 Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 12:45 to Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Craven, Jones, Pamlico BLS
EMT-Initial - Day Course - Stanly Community College 05/19/2021 - 17:06 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Anson, Cabarrus, Montgomery, Rowan, Stanly, Union BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Crew Resource Management - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:05 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Community Paramedic Motivational Interviewing Concord NC 07/01/2021 - 14:36 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Emergency Medical Responder (hybrid) Salisbury NC 07/01/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:16 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, September 17, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT Refresher Course 05/14/2021 - 12:56 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposters - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:53 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 04/19/2021 - 00:02 Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic at McDowell Tech. No Cost for Limited time. 07/08/2021 - 10:55 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:45 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 00:00 McDowell ALS
EMT at McDowell Tech. No Cost program for limited time 07/08/2021 - 10:46 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:30 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 00:00 McDowell BLS
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 04/26/2021 - 10:14 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Trauma Patient Assessment - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:14 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Trauma
***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:28 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
***ONLINE*** EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:31 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Hybrid Academy- Flip Flop Schedule 06/06/2021 - 20:44 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie ALS
Initial EMT @ Martin CC 05/11/2021 - 11:41 Monday, July 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hyde, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson BLS, Specialty
EMT Iniital Hybrid (Kannapolis, NC) RCCC 03/15/2021 - 14:15 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic EKG Review-On line (Rowan Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 15:39 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Online EMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:42 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online AEMT Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:45 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Online Paramedic Refresher Course 05/17/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Haz Mat Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:41 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Day Class 05/03/2021 - 11:47 Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
CPR Instructor 06/06/2021 - 21:00 Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS, Specialty
AHA ACLS Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:04 Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
21 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/23/2021 - 09:47 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/13/2021 - 20:35 Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
CPR (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Kannapolis NC) 03/15/2021 - 15:49 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
21 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/16/2021 - 16:32 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 05/03/2021 - 11:44 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Human Trafficking Emerging Issues Salisbury NC 05/03/2021 - 12:27 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online EMS Bridging Degree 06/14/2021 - 16:29 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Guilford Degree or Advanced Certificate

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities