Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Paramedic Course - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 05/03/2021 - 12:38 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:13 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
GIS for Public Safety on-line (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 14:30 Friday, October 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course EMS 3200AA (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:43 Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
AHA CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:00 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 02/16/2021 - 11:00 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College -Emergency Medical Science Program 02/16/2021 - 11:11 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
***ONLINE*** Instructor Methodology Course 04/25/2021 - 21:25 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, September 24, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced EMT Course - Salisbury NC 05/04/2021 - 09:56 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Pediatric Transport - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:11 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Pediatric
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Trauma Fluid Resuscitation - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:07 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma
***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 04/25/2021 - 21:23 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 00:15 to Friday, October 8, 2021 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AHA PALS Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:06 Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Tactical Emergency Medical Provider - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 17:57 Friday, July 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Crew Resource Management - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:05 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:16 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, September 17, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposters - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:53 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 04/19/2021 - 00:02 Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 04/26/2021 - 10:14 Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Trauma Patient Assessment - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:14 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Trauma
***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:28 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
***ONLINE*** EMT Course 04/25/2021 - 21:31 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 21:30 to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial EMT @ Martin CC 05/11/2021 - 11:41 Monday, July 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Gates, Halifax, Hyde, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson BLS, Specialty
EMT Iniital Hybrid (Kannapolis, NC) RCCC 03/15/2021 - 14:15 Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic EKG Review-On line (Rowan Cabarrus Community College) 03/15/2021 - 15:39 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 18:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Haz Mat Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:41 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Day Class 05/03/2021 - 11:47 Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
AHA ACLS Instructor - Salisbury NC 05/10/2021 - 18:04 Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Kannapolis NC) 03/15/2021 - 15:49 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 05/03/2021 - 11:44 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Human Trafficking Emerging Issues Salisbury NC 05/03/2021 - 12:27 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Day Class 05/03/2021 - 11:46 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Paramedic Initial - Johnston Community College 04/08/2021 - 09:39 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:30 to Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Operations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:51 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - AHA PEARS Initial Course - Seated CE 02/09/2021 - 08:46 Friday, June 11, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities