Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Methodology Online 09/17/2021 - 14:04 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 14:00 to Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:10 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Course-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:06 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher-Hybrid Central Piedmont 09/15/2021 - 10:05 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher-Hybrid Central Piedmont CC 09/15/2021 - 10:05 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (EMS 3163AX 78111) 09/14/2021 - 14:18 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online EMT Refresher 09/13/2021 - 15:29 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, April 4, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 09/13/2021 - 15:28 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, April 4, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
(Seated) EMT Initial 09/13/2021 - 15:23 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
(Seated) Paramedic Initial Course 09/13/2021 - 15:19 Monday, January 3, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Initial AMLS course 09/13/2021 - 15:10 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial PHTLS course 09/13/2021 - 15:08 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic (Hybrid) 09/13/2021 - 14:58 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS
Emergency Medical Responder 09/13/2021 - 14:51 Monday, September 13, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Initial AMLS course 09/07/2021 - 11:22 Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Carteret CC: EMS-Bridging Degree (Online Completion) 09/03/2021 - 13:12 Friday, September 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 09/03/2021 - 10:05 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 09/03/2021 - 10:01 Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Carteret CC: Special EMS Operations Online Con Ed 09/03/2021 - 09:17 Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Online & Seated CE NEW Options 09/01/2021 - 20:19 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Initial PHTLS course 08/30/2021 - 15:46 Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher 08/27/2021 - 13:07 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Bladen EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
EMT 'Standard" _ 21 Day (In Person) Training - Wilmington, NC. 08/27/2021 - 12:20 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:15 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Advanced EMT (Bridge) _ 23 Day Course - Wilmington, NC _ NCOAE 08/27/2021 - 12:04 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00 to Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 11:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT (Hybrid) - 21 Day _ Wilmington, NC. 08/27/2021 - 10:52 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 10:45 to Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Level II EMS Administrator Course-CPCC 08/26/2021 - 14:48 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Refresher-Hybrid 08/26/2021 - 14:47 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher-Refresher 08/26/2021 - 14:46 Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT - Johnston Community College 08/25/2021 - 09:39 Monday, August 30, 2021 - 08:30 to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Instructor Methodology 08/24/2021 - 13:07 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 14:00 to Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS-3163 Online at Rockingham Community College 08/20/2021 - 10:14 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Tim Phalen 08/19/2021 - 08:55 Friday, October 22, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
AEMT - Johnston Community College 08/17/2021 - 09:51 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 08:30 to Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Hybrid Academy- Flip Flop Schedule 08/14/2021 - 16:11 Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie ALS
Online EMS CE – Part 2 08/14/2021 - 15:27 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Davidson, Davie BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities