Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pitt CC Hybrid EMT Basic 05/13/2022 - 11:18 Monday, June 6, 2022 - 00:15 to Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 23:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Prehospital Preceptor Online 05/13/2022 - 08:59 Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMT and AEMT Online In-service Training 05/12/2022 - 16:35 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Refresher Classes 05/11/2022 - 22:48 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 22:45 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 17:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Basic 05/11/2022 - 08:38 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 08:30 to Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS
Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Hybrid Course 05/04/2022 - 11:41 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/28/2022 - 14:58 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 15:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 04/28/2022 - 14:54 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘STANDARD’ 21 DAY (IN PERSON) TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 04/28/2022 - 14:53 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Special Event Coverage 04/28/2022 - 09:43 Friday, June 3, 2022 - 09:00 to 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Emergency Management, Specialty
:::ONLINE:::: Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) Class 04/25/2022 - 16:49 Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
:::ONLINE::: Community Paramedic Class 04/25/2022 - 16:42 Monday, August 1, 2022 - 16:45 to Friday, September 23, 2022 - 16:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
:::ONLINE::: Advanced EMT Class 04/25/2022 - 16:39 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 16:30 to Friday, November 18, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
:::ONLINE::: EMT Basic Course 04/25/2022 - 16:37 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 16:30 to Friday, November 18, 2022 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
American Heart Association BLS Instructor Course at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:53 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
PALS Refresher at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:50 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
ACLS Refresher at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 15:47 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Hybrid EMT Class 04/20/2022 - 10:59 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS
AMLS at Wake Tech 04/20/2022 - 08:59 Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 08:00 to Friday, May 13, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS-3163 04/13/2022 - 10:05 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 08:00 to Monday, July 18, 2022 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online NC/ NREMT Paramedic Refresher 04/12/2022 - 15:57 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 15:00 to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Alamance Community College - Specialty Course Offerings 04/12/2022 - 10:47 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Event Security Planning for Public Safety Professionals 04/11/2022 - 12:31 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
ADVANCED EMT (BRIDGE)_23 DAY COURSE_WILMINGTON, NC_NCOAE 04/11/2022 - 09:34 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 09:30 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
EMT ‘HYBRID_21 DAY TRAINING- WILMINGTON, NC 04/11/2022 - 09:33 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Continuing Education 04/11/2022 - 08:46 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Davidson-Davie Community College- AHA BLS Instructor 04/07/2022 - 21:44 Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 09:00 to 18:00 Davidson, Davie BLS, Specialty
EMS-3163 Online Course 04/07/2022 - 15:55 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
NAEMT PTEP 04/04/2022 - 09:12 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT Safety 04/04/2022 - 09:11 Friday, May 27, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT PHTLS Refresher 04/04/2022 - 09:10 Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT EPC 04/04/2022 - 09:09 Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 05:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
NAEMT GEMS 04/04/2022 - 09:06 Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT AMLS 04/04/2022 - 09:03 Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 05:30 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT AHDR 04/04/2022 - 09:01 Friday, May 13, 2022 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Richmond, Scotland BLS, ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities