Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Advanced EMT Class Montgomery Community Colege 04/08/2019 - 14:28 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 14:30 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Montgomery ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Finish your degree online in as little as 2 semesters! 04/08/2019 - 13:38 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:30 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
ACLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 04/08/2019 - 11:15 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:00 to Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/08/2019 - 08:45 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 04/05/2019 - 11:54 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic - Mobile Integrated Health Care Program 04/01/2019 - 11:47 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/01/2019 - 11:33 Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMS 3000- Online A&P Course- Bladen Community College 03/29/2019 - 11:56 Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:45 to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
PALS Renewal (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/28/2019 - 08:52 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric
ICS 400 Incident Command (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/28/2019 - 08:40 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management
ICS 300 Incident Command (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/28/2019 - 08:36 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Emergency Management, Specialty
AAS Emergency Management Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 08:28 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Science Degree Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 08:18 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Post Overdose Response Team Training - Cabarrus County 03/28/2019 - 08:08 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:59 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:57 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:53 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:50 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (summer/fall)- Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:47 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid/Blended EMT Course - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:43 Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/25/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Course (Blended Learning) - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:34 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Course 03/25/2019 - 12:15 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:10 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:06 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 11:58 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 03/21/2019 - 08:32 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:15 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Certificate Paramedic Course - Johnston Community College 03/19/2019 - 12:36 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:15 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Initial- Hybrid Bladen Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:59 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online Paramedic Refresher- Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:58 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online EMT Refresher - Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:48 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/18/2019 - 13:10 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:15 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 03/18/2019 - 13:07 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology at Wayne Community College 03/18/2019 - 11:32 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology for Prehospital Providers 03/18/2019 - 11:22 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00 to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities