Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
FP-C/CCP-C Online Review 01/09/2019 - 10:37 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 07:00 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:18 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:16 Friday, May 17, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:14 Friday, January 18, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 08:01 Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 07:59 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:57 Friday, December 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:55 Friday, June 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:52 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:48 Friday, August 2, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:45 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Patient Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:18 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Assault Victim Care 01/07/2019 - 17:11 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pediatric and Geriatric Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:01 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
MOI & Scene Safety 01/07/2019 - 16:55 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Burns 01/07/2019 - 16:44 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pediatric and Geriatric Poisonings 01/07/2019 - 16:40 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Report Writing & Patient Refusals 01/07/2019 - 16:33 Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced Airway Management 01/07/2019 - 16:09 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Respiratory Emergencies 01/07/2019 - 16:00 Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Social Media and HIPPA 01/07/2019 - 15:54 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Street Drugs 01/07/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Neurological Emergencies 01/07/2019 - 15:41 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AHA Recert Day 01/07/2019 - 15:27 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College EMS 3000 A&P Online 01/06/2019 - 14:49 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 14:33 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 14:25 Monday, February 25, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 13:48 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
FP-C & CCP-C Review Course 01/03/2019 - 14:37 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Post-Overdose Response Team Training 12/21/2018 - 08:36 Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
Daytime Paramedic Program at Rockingham Community College 12/18/2018 - 11:45 Monday, January 7, 2019 - 08:30 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 12/17/2018 - 10:08 Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting January 21, 2019 12/12/2018 - 13:43 Monday, January 21, 2019 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMS 4300 AEMT Course - Initial 12/11/2018 - 15:35 Monday, January 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 8, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
NC OEMS Instructor Workshop 12/07/2018 - 12:59 Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities