Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Emergency Medical Science Degree Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 08:18 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Post Overdose Response Team Training - Cabarrus County 03/28/2019 - 08:08 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:59 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:57 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:53 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:50 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (summer/fall)- Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:47 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid/Blended EMT Course - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 07:43 Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/25/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Course (Blended Learning) - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:34 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Course 03/25/2019 - 12:15 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:10 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:06 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 11:58 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 03/21/2019 - 08:32 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:15 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Certificate Paramedic Course - Johnston Community College 03/19/2019 - 12:36 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:15 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Initial- Hybrid Bladen Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:59 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online Paramedic Refresher- Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:58 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online EMT Refresher - Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:48 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/18/2019 - 13:10 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:15 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 03/18/2019 - 13:07 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology at Wayne Community College 03/18/2019 - 11:32 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology for Prehospital Providers 03/18/2019 - 11:22 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00 to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial EMT (Seated) class at Wayne Community Collegte 03/18/2019 - 11:00 Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
PALS Provider Course 03/18/2019 - 09:25 Friday, June 14, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Provider 03/18/2019 - 09:16 Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
AHA Recert Day 03/18/2019 - 09:11 Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric
Western Region Instructor Workshops 03/15/2019 - 13:43 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Initial 03/15/2019 - 11:46 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2019 - 14:49 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/05/2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Night EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 17:02 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Day EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:56 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:45 to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:26 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:15 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMS 3000: Anatomy & Physiology for EMS Providers - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:15 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities