Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 09/23/2020 - 12:51 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/20/2020 - 11:53 Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
NAEMD Initial Course 07/08/2020 - 23:06 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:00 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course-Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:38 Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 10/19/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Comm. College 09/16/2020 - 09:01 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Renewal (Online) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:41 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT Refresher- Online 07/27/2020 - 10:44 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:45 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted Day and Night (Bladen Community College) 07/27/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities