Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2019 - 14:49 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/05/2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Night EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 17:02 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Day EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:56 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:45 to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:26 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:15 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMS 3000: Anatomy & Physiology for EMS Providers - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:15 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty
AEMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 15:30 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
Wilderness First Aid Course at Rockingham Community College 02/27/2019 - 13:44 Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Trauma, Specialty
ACLS Recertification 1 day course- Bladen Community College 02/27/2019 - 11:18 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Level II EMS Education & Administration Course: Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 02/21/2019 - 15:17 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT EVOS Course at Rockingham Community College 02/18/2019 - 16:22 Friday, April 5, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS 3000: Anatomy and Physiology for Pre Hospital Provider 02/14/2019 - 12:14 Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
National EMS Memorial Bike Ride 02/14/2019 - 08:55 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Post-Overdoes Response Team Training (Central Region) 02/13/2019 - 15:25 Friday, March 1, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/11/2019 - 11:14 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ACLS and Refresher Course Edgecombe Community College 02/06/2019 - 12:49 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Basic Course 02/05/2019 - 11:29 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Carteret BLS
AHA Refresher Day @ Central Piedmont Community College 02/04/2019 - 15:35 Monday, February 4, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
AHA BLS CPR Instructor Course (Central Piedmont Community College) 02/04/2019 - 15:26 Monday, February 4, 2019 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS Officer I 02/01/2019 - 13:40 Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:30 to Monday, March 25, 2019 - 00:00 Bertie Conference / Event, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA PALS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 12:06 Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA ACLS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 11:52 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Specialty
PHTLS Combined Provider at Rockingham Community College 01/30/2019 - 12:05 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting March 18, 2019 01/29/2019 - 11:03 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:39 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:35 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 00:00 to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 01/28/2019 - 14:30 Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:21 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:51 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:45 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Provider 01/27/2019 - 22:38 Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Ambulance Strike Team Responder 01/27/2019 - 22:32 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Course -Initial 01/27/2019 - 22:26 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Ambulance Strike Team Responder 01/27/2019 - 22:19 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:10 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities