Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
NAEMT Safety Course-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:37 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (Hybrid) 06/20/2019 - 08:24 Monday, August 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Comprehensive Airway Experience 06/20/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT (day class) - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:48 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:45 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson County AEMT Refresher 120 hours 06/17/2019 - 10:54 Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/11/2019 - 14:03 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMS 3000- Anatomy & Physiology - ONLINE 06/10/2019 - 14:00 Friday, June 14, 2019 - 13:30 to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology for EMS Professionals 06/06/2019 - 10:45 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30 to Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS4500 - EMS Education & Admin Level II 06/05/2019 - 13:30 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology Online 05/31/2019 - 14:00 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Paramedic Course Online 05/31/2019 - 13:59 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AEMT Course Online 05/31/2019 - 13:58 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 Montgomery ALS
EMT Course 05/31/2019 - 13:56 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00 Montgomery BLS
ACLS and PALS Instructor courses 05/30/2019 - 14:52 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 14:45 to Monday, August 5, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/30/2019 - 08:48 Monday, June 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Working Together - The Brothers ans Sisters of Public Safety (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/30/2019 - 08:30 Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT Refresher (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/30/2019 - 07:26 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Coastal Carolina Community College - Emergency Medical Dispatch 05/29/2019 - 14:46 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 17:00 Onslow Specialty
Coastal Carolina Community College - EMT Evening Course 05/29/2019 - 14:28 Monday, August 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 22:00 Onslow BLS
Coastal Carolina Community College - EMT Accelerated DAYTIME Courses 05/29/2019 - 13:22 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 07:30 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 17:00 Onslow BLS
Emergency Telecommunicator Course 05/29/2019 - 12:44 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:00 Onslow BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - ONLINE 05/29/2019 - 12:19 Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:15 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 3000- Anatomy & Physiology - ONLINE 05/29/2019 - 12:08 Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:07 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:30 to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 03:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:00 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 06:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:55 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:53 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 06:45 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:51 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 08:30 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:49 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 06:00 to Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Flight and Critical Care Review Class 05/23/2019 - 10:25 Monday, July 1, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Robeson Community College-EMT Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:39 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:38 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Hybrid Class 05/23/2019 - 09:37 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Western Regional Office Instructor Workshops 05/16/2019 - 12:54 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:45 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities