Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
ACLS Recertification 08/16/2019 - 12:15 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Recertification 1 day course- Bladen Community College 02/27/2019 - 11:18 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Recertification 1 day course- Bladen Community College 11/21/2018 - 12:02 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS Renewal 01/27/2019 - 21:35 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:54 Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS/PALS DUO Weekend November 23-24 10/15/2019 - 13:57 Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00 Robeson Specialty
Active Threat Response: The First 30 Minutes in of Chaos or Control 05/02/2019 - 11:12 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead Interpretation Course 02/12/2020 - 13:52 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:45 to Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced Airway Management 01/07/2019 - 16:09 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced Burn Care 04/10/2020 - 09:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT (AEMT) - Hybrid, (DCCC) 8/15/20-12/6/20 06/22/2020 - 16:37 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:30 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT Class Montgomery Community Colege 04/08/2019 - 14:28 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 14:30 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Montgomery ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT Initial- Bladen Community College 11/06/2018 - 12:49 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:30 to Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced EMT Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 11/25/2019 - 09:28 Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:15 to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced EMT Refresher -Hybrid Bladen Comm College 01/14/2019 - 14:44 Monday, January 14, 2019 - 14:30 to Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced Medical Life Support (NAEMT)- Bladen Comm College 10/04/2018 - 09:41 Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:45 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced Medical Life Support (NAEMT)- Bladen Comm College 07/23/2019 - 09:19 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:15 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced Medical Life Support (NAEMT)- Bladen Comm College 11/06/2018 - 14:12 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 13:45 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced Paramedic Refresher, FP-C/CCP-C, NRP, AMLS, PHTLS 11/25/2019 - 10:13 Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced Stroke Life Support 12/03/2019 - 09:34 Friday, February 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Wake ALS, Specialty
AEMT at College of The Albemarle 04/22/2020 - 14:23 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT Course Online 05/31/2019 - 13:58 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 Montgomery ALS
AEMT Course Robeson Community College 08/14/2019 - 09:43 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
AEMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 15:30 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
AEMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 05/14/2019 - 09:32 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 09:30 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AEMT Night Course Robeson Community College 08/19/2019 - 08:38 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
AEMT Original Course Cape Fear Community College Wilmington, NC 03/27/2020 - 16:03 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT Refresher (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 05/30/2019 - 07:26 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT Refresher (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/24/2019 - 15:39 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT to Paramedic Bridge Hybrid 11/25/2019 - 12:53 Monday, January 13, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT-to-Paramedic Bridge Course - CHOWAN COUNTY AREA 07/30/2019 - 10:51 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT-to-Paramedic Bridge Course - CURRITUCK COUNTY AREA 07/30/2019 - 10:53 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AHA ACLS Instructor Course 09/27/2018 - 11:35 Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
AHA ACLS Renewal-Central Piedmont, Charlotte 02/05/2020 - 09:39 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
AHA BLS CPR Instructor Course (Central Piedmont Community College) 02/04/2019 - 15:26 Monday, February 4, 2019 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities