Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Paramedic Refresher Course-Cental Piedmont Community College Central Campus (Hybrid) 11/07/2017 - 11:44 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course-Central Piedmont Community College Merancas Campus (Hybrid) 11/07/2017 - 11:39 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Initial Emergency Medical Technician Course-Central Piedmont Community College Levine Campus 11/07/2017 - 11:26 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial Emergency Medical Technician Course-Central Piedmont Community College Merancas Campus 11/07/2017 - 11:23 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Provider CE Classroom Series (EMT, AEMT, Paramedic, Nurse), Davidson Co. Community College 11/07/2017 - 09:51 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 09:30 to Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMT Daytime Class 11/06/2017 - 10:09 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00 to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Instructor Workshop Eastern Region 11/03/2017 - 11:50 Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT-B to EMT Transition at Rockingham Community College 11/03/2017 - 08:06 Monday, November 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
International Trauma Life Support (ITLS) Dec. 13 & 14, 2017 Hours:0730 - 1630 10/26/2017 - 07:53 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 07:30 Statewide (No County) Trauma
Emergency Medical Responder, Davidson Co. Community College, 1/20/18-3/24/18 10/20/2017 - 12:53 Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:45 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced EMT - Hybrid, Davidson Co. Community College, 1/20/18-6/16/18 10/20/2017 - 09:54 Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:45 to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online), Davidson Co. Community College, 1/8/18-3/3/18 10/17/2017 - 12:06 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:45 to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 03:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Accelerated 23 Day AEMT Course Advanced EMT - Wilmington, NC 10/17/2017 - 12:05 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher Course (Hybrid) 10/17/2017 - 10:51 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 10/12/2017 - 16:21 Friday, December 1, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Emergency Management, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Basic - Hybrid/Online, Davidson Co. Comm. College, 5/19/18 - 8/4/18 10/11/2017 - 12:26 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:15 to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Medical Responder 10/11/2017 - 11:47 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:30 to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
CAAHEP Accrediated - Paramedic Program 10/11/2017 - 11:24 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 11:15 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Basic - Hybrid/Online, Davidson Co. Comm. College, 1/13/18-5/19/18 10/11/2017 - 08:55 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:45 to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT-Basic, Davidson Co. Community College, 1/9/18 - 5/19/18 10/11/2017 - 08:40 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:00 to Monday, January 15, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities