Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Paramedic Refresher at Rockingham Community College 04/23/2018 - 10:24 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course at Rockingham Community College 04/23/2018 - 10:22 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT Initial- Bladen Community College 04/20/2018 - 10:30 Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:15 to Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for Pre-Hospital Providers 04/18/2018 - 08:41 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:30 to Monday, May 14, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Summer Course - Johnston Community College 04/17/2018 - 14:21 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:30 to Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Summer Course - Johnston Community College 04/17/2018 - 14:18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
LCC Advanced Airway Course 04/17/2018 - 12:07 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Lenoir Conference / Event
ASLS Advanced Stroke Life Support 04/13/2018 - 12:38 Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced-EMT (Bridge Course) 04/12/2018 - 12:01 Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Advanced EMT Refresher -Hybrid Bladen Comm College 04/11/2018 - 15:09 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 15:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT-B to EMT Transition- Bladen Community College 04/11/2018 - 14:55 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:45 to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
PALS Recertification- Bladen Community College 04/11/2018 - 13:52 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 13:45 to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
NAEMT TECC course 04/06/2018 - 11:42 Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT TECC course 04/06/2018 - 11:37 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 04/06/2018 - 08:28 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:15 to Monday, May 14, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMT courses at GTCC 04/06/2018 - 07:44 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Guilford BLS
Tactical EMS Course at GTCC 04/06/2018 - 07:25 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 07:15 to Monday, May 21, 2018 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Guilford BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
EMT - Hybrid/Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 5/19/18-8/4/18 04/04/2018 - 10:35 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:30 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 8/25/18-12/15/18 04/04/2018 - 10:12 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Davidson Co. Community College, 8/14/18-12/15/18 04/04/2018 - 10:06 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
AMLS Course 04/02/2018 - 15:58 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 15:45 to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pediatric Critical Care (24hrs) Online Continuing Education Opportunity April 16th –May 4th 03/28/2018 - 09:50 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 00:45 Statewide (No County) Pediatric
ACLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 03/27/2018 - 08:46 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online Paramedic Transition Course-Central Piedmont Community College 03/22/2018 - 13:09 Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course 03/21/2018 - 15:03 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Premature Cardiac Death in Eastern North Carolina Conference- May 8, 2018 03/21/2018 - 09:09 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMS Education & Administration Level II Course at JCC 03/19/2018 - 15:25 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:15 to Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 17:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Initial Course for $156 TEXTBOOKS INCLUDED!!!!!! 03/19/2018 - 14:56 Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Education and Administration Course for Eastern NC 03/19/2018 - 11:05 Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 03/16/2018 - 09:36 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 03/16/2018 - 09:31 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:30 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Anatomy and Physiology- EMS-3000 Bladen Comm College 03/15/2018 - 17:25 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 17:15 to Monday, May 21, 2018 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR Instructor Course Bladen Comm College 03/15/2018 - 17:20 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 17:15 to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT- Basic (Night) Bladen Comm College 03/15/2018 - 17:12 Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Multi Lead Medic - Bob Page 03/15/2018 - 17:10 Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Camden, Carteret, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Chowan, Clay, Cleveland, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Davidson, Davie, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Gates, Graham, Granville, Greene, Guilford, Halifax, Harnett, Haywood, Henderson, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Iredell, Jackson, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Lincoln, McDowell, Macon, Madison, Martin, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Rowan, Rutherford, Sampson, Scotland, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Tyrrell, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wayne, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin, Yancey ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities