Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Durham County EMS hosts Moulage Concepts-All Hazards/Medical Moulage Training Workshop 07/15/2019 - 10:25 Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, July 26, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Durham Specialty
EMS-4100 Emergency Medical Responder 07/15/2019 - 08:35 Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT Basic 07/12/2019 - 09:50 Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Community Paramedic - Mobile Integrated Health Care Program 07/10/2019 - 21:23 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AB Tech CCEMTP Course 07/10/2019 - 07:11 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 07/09/2019 - 10:47 Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:00 to Friday, November 15, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
2019 Carteret Community College EMS Program Course Offerings 07/08/2019 - 13:37 Monday, July 8, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Carteret BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/05/2019 - 15:43 Friday, July 5, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
GTCC Initial EMT Courses- Fall 2019 07/03/2019 - 13:31 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 13:30 Guilford BLS
Pamlico CC - Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS) 07/03/2019 - 11:49 Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS, ALS, Specialty
Post-Overdose Response Team (PORT) training course 07/03/2019 - 10:10 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Guilford BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course 06/25/2019 - 15:57 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 06/25/2019 - 15:54 Monday, July 29, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 06/25/2019 - 15:40 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AEMT Refresher (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/24/2019 - 15:39 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 06/24/2019 - 14:19 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NAEMT PTEP Course-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:47 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
NAEMT PHTLS Initial Course-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:45 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
NAEMT TECC-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:44 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Instructor Methodology-Central Piedmont Community College (Hybrid) 06/24/2019 - 10:43 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine-Central Piedmont Community College (Online) 06/24/2019 - 10:42 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:40 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:39 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NAEMT Safety Course-Central Piedmont Community College 06/24/2019 - 10:37 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare (Hybrid) 06/20/2019 - 08:24 Monday, August 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Comprehensive Airway Experience 06/20/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT (day class) - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:48 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:45 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson County AEMT Refresher 120 hours 06/17/2019 - 10:54 Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/11/2019 - 14:03 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMS 3000- Anatomy & Physiology - ONLINE 06/10/2019 - 14:00 Friday, June 14, 2019 - 13:30 to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology for EMS Professionals 06/06/2019 - 10:45 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30 to Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS4500 - EMS Education & Admin Level II 06/05/2019 - 13:30 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Instructor Methodology Online 05/31/2019 - 14:00 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Paramedic Course Online 05/31/2019 - 13:59 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities