Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:14 Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:08 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:10 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:19 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 13:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:12 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 08:00 to Monday, May 3, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:23 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:28 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT HYBRID ACADEMY - 5/22/21-8/12/21 02/23/2021 - 10:38 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30 to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 02/28/2021 - 10:44 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial Course Evenings, Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:39 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 22:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:15 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted Day and Night (Bladen Community College) 07/27/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night Class-Robeson Community College 01/26/2021 - 07:36 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 07:30 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 07:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT online Con Ed (Zoom or Blackboard) 01/05/2021 - 11:22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Refresher 12/10/2020 - 10:13 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 13:12 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:00 to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 13:14 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 13:18 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities