Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 13:57 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 14:27 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposter Recognition CE-Online 07/16/2020 - 11:48 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:07 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, November 20, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/31/2020 - 09:52 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Medical Life Support(AMLS) - Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:46 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/17/2020 - 16:16 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 07/07/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:56 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pitt Community College Class Notification Tool 08/21/2020 - 14:50 Friday, August 21, 2020 - 14:45 to Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
3 hours EMT Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:41 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 08/20/2020 - 19:35 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
10 CE hours - Paramedic Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:38 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 Advanced EMT Refresher - CE Online 05/12/2020 - 15:00 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Ambulance Strike Team Responder - Online CE 05/12/2020 - 15:19 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
***ONLINE*** Contact Tracing Course 07/24/2020 - 10:02 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Paramedic Refresher - Online 07/13/2020 - 14:51 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 11, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Degree Program 07/20/2020 - 10:36 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Bridge Program 07/20/2020 - 10:41 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Paramedics! Complete your AAS in as few as 2 semesters. 100% ONLINE! 06/29/2020 - 06:27 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 06:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
AEMT Refresher Online Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:08 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 08/11/2020 - 08:40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/10/2020 - 08:56 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities