Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
ADVANCED SELF DEFENSE FOR 1ST RESPONDERS 01/08/2018 - 14:14 Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
12 LEAD FOUNDATIONS -A COMPREHENSIVE REVIEW 01/08/2018 - 14:24 Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
BASIC SELF DEFENSE FOR 1st RESPONDERS 01/08/2018 - 14:11 Friday, March 16, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
ACLS-EP, PALS, ITLS RECERT COMBO CLASS 01/08/2018 - 14:18 Friday, March 16, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College - EMT Refresher Course (Hybrid) 01/05/2018 - 09:36 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, April 9, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Accelerated 23 Day AEMT Course Advanced EMT - Wilmington, NC 10/17/2017 - 12:05 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Paramedic Informational Session at Rockingham Community College 01/16/2018 - 09:03 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 18:00 Alamance, Caswell, Forsyth, Guilford, Rockingham, Stokes ALS
Paramedic Refresher at Rockingham Community College 01/12/2018 - 08:07 Monday, February 12, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS-3000 Basic A&P for Prehospital Providers 01/08/2018 - 09:27 Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Refresher Courses- Bladen Community College 11/17/2017 - 14:32 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 08:00 Bladen EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT-P to Paramedic Transition Course at Rockingham Community College 01/12/2018 - 09:27 Monday, February 5, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 01/16/2018 - 08:57 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Community Paramedic/MIH 01/08/2018 - 11:41 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:45 to Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community Collge - Paramedic Refresher Course (Hybrid) 01/04/2018 - 11:06 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, April 2, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online FP-C Review Course 12/19/2017 - 10:01 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 06:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
ACLS/ACLS Refresher Course (Edgecombe Community College) 01/16/2018 - 17:40 Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, January 22, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, Orange, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
ACLS/ACLS Refresher Course (Edgecombe Community College) 01/16/2018 - 17:40 Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, January 22, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, Orange, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course Edgecombe Community College 01/16/2018 - 17:26 Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Halifax, Hyde, Johnston, Lenoir, Martin, Northampton, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
Initial EMT Course-Hybrid 12/19/2017 - 10:15 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:30 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 21:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
NC OEMS Instructor Workshops 01/17/2018 - 11:38 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMT Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 11/08/2017 - 08:25 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 18:00 to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
AEMT Transtion Course (Online) 11/22/2017 - 11:59 Monday, January 15, 2018 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
PALS Renewal Course-Randolph Community College 01/12/2018 - 13:53 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:45 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
ACLS Renewal Course-Randolph Community College 01/12/2018 - 13:50 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 13:00 to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
Online EMT-I to AEMT Transition Course Randolph Community College 01/12/2018 - 12:51 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:45 to Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
Online EMT-P to Paramedic Transition Coure Randolph Community College 01/12/2018 - 12:56 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:45 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
Online EMT-B to EMT Transition Course Randolph Community College 01/12/2018 - 12:46 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:15 to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Paramedic to RN Bridge!! - Bladen Community College 11/08/2017 - 11:01 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 Bladen Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT Night Course- Bladen Community College 11/17/2017 - 14:08 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 22:00 Bladen ALS
Transition: MR to EMR (Online) 2/1-28/18, Davidson Co. Community College 01/09/2018 - 09:16 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 09:15 to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Transition: EMT-I to AEMT (Online) 2/1-28/18, Davidson Co. Community College 01/09/2018 - 09:04 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Transition: EMT-P to Paramedic (Online) 2/1-28/18, Davidson Co. Community College 01/09/2018 - 09:12 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Transition: EMT-B to EMT (Online) 2/1-28/18, Davidson Co. Community College 01/09/2018 - 08:58 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 08:45 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Paramedic Day Course- Bladen Community College 11/17/2017 - 14:20 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 08:00 Bladen ALS
EMT Course at Rockingham Community College 11/08/2017 - 08:22 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:00 to Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities