Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/25/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/15/2020 - 17:15 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/19/2019 - 08:49 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 01/13/2020 - 09:55 Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/01/2019 - 11:33 Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 01/20/2020 - 09:03 Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/08/2019 - 08:45 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/30/2019 - 15:56 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/15/2019 - 08:28 Monday, April 15, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 01/27/2020 - 11:21 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/22/2019 - 16:13 Monday, April 22, 2019 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/09/2019 - 08:55 Monday, September 9, 2019 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/16/2019 - 09:33 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/23/2019 - 10:03 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/11/2020 - 09:36 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/07/2019 - 08:09 Monday, October 7, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/28/2020 - 10:58 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 05/13/2020 - 08:57 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
2018 UNC Health System Heart & Brain Connection EMS Symposium, Friday, November 2, 2018 10/18/2018 - 13:09 Friday, November 2, 2018 - 07:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
2019 Carteret Community College EMS Program Course Offerings 07/08/2019 - 13:37 Monday, July 8, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Carteret BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
A&P for EMS (EMS-3000) 11/28/2018 - 15:00 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
AAS Emergency Management Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 08:28 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
AB Tech CCEMTP Course 07/10/2019 - 07:11 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ABTech UMBC CCEMTP Spring 2020 12/03/2019 - 09:16 Monday, April 13, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Buncombe ALS, Specialty
Accelerated 19-Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/15/2019 - 08:36 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Accelerated EMT Training_Wilmington, NC 09/25/2018 - 12:19 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Accelerated EMT Training_Wilmington, NC 11/16/2018 - 14:34 Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Accelerated EMT-Initial Day Class Bladen Community College 04/11/2019 - 13:29 Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15 to Friday, July 5, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
ACLS and Refresher Course Edgecombe Community College 02/06/2019 - 12:49 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS and PALS Instructor courses 05/30/2019 - 14:52 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 14:45 to Monday, August 5, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:45 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 16:57 Monday, January 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 03/02/2020 - 12:03 Friday, March 6, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 04/08/2019 - 11:15 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:00 to Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 10/28/2019 - 10:23 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:15 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County), Alamance, Randolph, Rockingham ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities