Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Edgecombe Community College 03/25/2019 - 12:10 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid AEMT Course @ Randolph Community College 05/03/2019 - 08:43 Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid - Bridge EMR to EMT 02/18/2020 - 15:55 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
HIPAA and Bloodborne Pathogens 04/10/2020 - 09:08 Friday, April 10, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
HazMat Refresher 04/11/2020 - 14:16 Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
GTCC Initial EMT Courses- Fall 2019 07/03/2019 - 13:31 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 13:30 Guilford BLS
Geriatric Education for EMS (NAEMT) 10/04/2018 - 09:30 Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:30 to Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:55 Friday, June 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:57 Friday, December 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 07:59 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 08:01 Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS 08/16/2019 - 12:55 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
GEMS 02/14/2020 - 09:21 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
FP-C/CCP-C Online Review 01/09/2019 - 10:37 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 07:00 to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
FP-C/CCP-C Online Review 07/31/2019 - 12:20 Monday, August 12, 2019 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
FP-C/CCP-C Online Review 04/11/2019 - 12:01 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 01/09/2020 - 13:38 Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
FP-C and CCP-C Review Course 08/07/2019 - 09:47 Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
FP-C & CCP-C Review Course 01/03/2019 - 14:37 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Forsyth Tech EMS Instructor Methodology Classes 01/24/2020 - 13:30 Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Forsyth Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting March 18, 2019 01/29/2019 - 11:03 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting January 21, 2019 12/12/2018 - 13:43 Monday, January 21, 2019 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Flight and Critical Care Review Course Online 10/09/2019 - 12:10 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) Salisbury NC 11/19/2019 - 11:26 Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) Salisbury NC 12/09/2019 - 12:25 Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:39 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review Course at Rockingham Community College 04/25/2019 - 09:20 Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Finish your degree online in as little as 2 semesters! 04/08/2019 - 13:38 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:30 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
EVOS - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety Course 01/25/2019 - 11:19 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Evidenced Based Guidelines for EMS (Online) 6/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 15:04 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:45 to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EPC - Emergency Pediatric Care 01/25/2019 - 11:36 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
EPC 02/14/2020 - 09:24 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Pediatric
EMT/ Paramedic Online Con Ed 04/02/2020 - 09:29 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
EMT-P to Paramedic Transition Online at Rockingham Community College 09/10/2018 - 08:46 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities