Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Renewal (Online) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:41 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 14:46 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:45 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 14:15 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3//21 12/03/2020 - 14:13 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher- Online 07/27/2020 - 10:44 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:45 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 12/03/2020 - 09:21 Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 13:18 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 13:14 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 13:12 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:00 to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted Day and Night (Bladen Community College) 07/27/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Course Evenings, Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:39 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 22:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:34 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid Pitt Community College 08/19/2020 - 13:03 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities