Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
ACLS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:45 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS and PALS Instructor courses 05/30/2019 - 14:52 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 14:45 to Monday, August 5, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS and Refresher Course Edgecombe Community College 02/06/2019 - 12:49 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Accelerated EMT-Initial Day Class Bladen Community College 04/11/2019 - 13:29 Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15 to Friday, July 5, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Accelerated EMT Training_Wilmington, NC 09/25/2018 - 12:19 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Accelerated EMT Training_Wilmington, NC 11/16/2018 - 14:34 Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Accelerated 19-Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/15/2019 - 08:36 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ABTech UMBC CCEMTP Spring 2020 12/03/2019 - 09:16 Monday, April 13, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Buncombe ALS, Specialty
AB Tech CCEMTP Course 07/10/2019 - 07:11 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AAS Emergency Management Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/28/2019 - 08:28 Monday, April 8, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
A&P for EMS (EMS-3000) 11/28/2018 - 15:00 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
3 hours EMT Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:41 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
2019 Carteret Community College EMS Program Course Offerings 07/08/2019 - 13:37 Monday, July 8, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Carteret BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
2018 UNC Health System Heart & Brain Connection EMS Symposium, Friday, November 2, 2018 10/18/2018 - 13:09 Friday, November 2, 2018 - 07:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/28/2020 - 10:58 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/10/2020 - 08:56 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 05/13/2020 - 08:57 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/24/2020 - 16:39 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/21/2019 - 09:18 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/28/2019 - 11:28 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2020 - 08:50 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 11/12/2019 - 08:16 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/11/2019 - 14:03 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/23/2020 - 11:21 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/16/2020 - 13:22 Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 08/31/2020 - 09:52 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 12/03/2019 - 08:37 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/11/2019 - 11:14 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/05/2019 - 15:43 Friday, July 5, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/16/2019 - 09:20 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 12/09/2019 - 15:21 Monday, December 9, 2019 - 15:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/23/2019 - 14:00 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/05/2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 12/16/2019 - 10:53 Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2019 - 14:49 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities