Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
CANCELLATION FOR EASTERN INSTRUCTOR WORKSHOP 09/18/2018 - 09:40 Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CANCELED INSTRUCTOR WORKSHOP 09/15/2018 - 22:58 Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Burns 01/07/2019 - 16:44 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Degree Program 07/20/2020 - 10:36 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Bridge Program 07/20/2020 - 10:41 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Bob Page - 12-Lead ECG & Capnography 04/16/2019 - 14:45 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 14:15 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Pamlico Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
Bob Page - 12-Lead ECG & Capnography 05/13/2019 - 12:01 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 14:15 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Pamlico Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
BLS/ALS Online ConEd- Randolph Community College 09/18/2018 - 13:15 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 13:15 to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
BLS/ACLS/PALS Refresher Courses-Central Piedmont Community College 09/20/2018 - 09:59 Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 08:59 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 09/25/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:45 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/05/2018 - 14:16 Monday, November 5, 2018 - 14:15 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:40 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:15 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:45 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:45 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:47 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:45 to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Bladen Community College 02/06/2020 - 14:45 Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 14:30 to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
BLS course 03/09/2020 - 15:33 Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS, Specialty
BLS CE: Basic ECG (Online), DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 08:55 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Behavioral Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:34 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Airway Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:15 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: ALS Assist Skills (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:10 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: 12 Lead Acquisition & Transmission (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:03 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE Immunological Emergencies (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/04/2020 - 10:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/26/2020 - 13:19 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
Basic Life Support Instructor Course 03/05/2020 - 08:58 Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS
Basic EKG Review (on-line) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:03 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology EMS 3000 Randolph Community College 09/27/2018 - 16:58 Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 16:45 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 9/28/20-12/20/20 07/15/2020 - 10:53 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 8/17/20-11/1/20 07/15/2020 - 10:48 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic 12 Lead Interpretation 02/12/2020 - 13:47 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:45 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Assault Victim Care 01/07/2019 - 17:11 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
April Online Con Ed Opprotunity 04/01/2020 - 13:55 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
Anatomy & Physiology for Healthcare Providers: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:28 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
AMLS - Advanced Medical Life Support 01/25/2019 - 11:24 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities