Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:00 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 06:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-EMT Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:39 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Hybrid Class 05/23/2019 - 09:37 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:38 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson County AEMT Hybrid Class 05/18/2020 - 13:02 Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson County AEMT Refresher 120 hours 06/17/2019 - 10:54 Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson County Paramedic 05/18/2020 - 13:35 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:40 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:45 Robeson ALS
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College - Transitional Paramedic 09/18/2018 - 19:43 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 19:45 to Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Rural EMS Challenges, Montgomery Community College 12/05/2019 - 10:27 Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - ALS CE 02/17/2020 - 09:34 Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - ALS/BLS CE Medical Math 02/17/2020 - 10:32 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, July 27, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Ambulance Strike Team Responder Course 07/13/2020 - 15:21 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Initial 07/13/2020 - 13:40 Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 13:57 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 06/11/2020 - 11:36 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 14:27 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:07 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, November 20, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 Basic A&P- Online 02/17/2020 - 11:22 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 EMT Refresher - ONLINE 04/06/2020 - 13:59 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety (EVOS)Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:54 Friday, November 20, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 Advanced EMT Refresher - CE Online 05/12/2020 - 15:00 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - ACLS-EP - Seated 07/16/2020 - 14:35 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Medical Life Support(AMLS) - Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:46 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, September 28, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Burns Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:37 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - EMS Management CE 07/16/2020 - 11:38 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Intial 07/16/2020 - 14:51 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - PHTLS Renewal - Seated 07/16/2020 - 15:15 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Social Media & HIPPA CE 07/16/2020 - 10:14 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposter Recognition CE-Online 07/16/2020 - 11:48 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities