Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Instructor Methodology (hybrid) 04/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/16/2020 - 13:22 Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
HazMat Refresher 04/11/2020 - 14:16 Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
Stroke: Rapid Response 04/10/2020 - 09:11 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
HIPAA and Bloodborne Pathogens 04/10/2020 - 09:08 Friday, April 10, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced Burn Care 04/10/2020 - 09:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Special Needs Patients 04/10/2020 - 08:52 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 EMT Refresher - ONLINE 04/06/2020 - 13:59 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT/ Paramedic Online Con Ed 04/02/2020 - 09:29 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
April Online Con Ed Opprotunity 04/01/2020 - 13:55 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
AEMT Original Course Cape Fear Community College Wilmington, NC 03/27/2020 - 16:03 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Original Summer Wilmington, NC 03/27/2020 - 15:58 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/23/2020 - 11:21 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Pediatric Cardiac Arrest and CHF 03/20/2020 - 09:41 Monday, March 30, 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric
Pitt Community College EMS training April Online Topics (MOODLE) 03/18/2020 - 17:37 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 00:15 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2020 - 08:50 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
BLS course 03/09/2020 - 15:33 Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 03/09/2020 - 11:33 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT and Paramedic Con Ed online classes 03/05/2020 - 09:05 Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
Basic Life Support Instructor Course 03/05/2020 - 08:58 Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS
Paramedic Course - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/05/2020 - 08:35 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Educational Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 03/04/2020 - 11:11 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 03/02/2020 - 12:03 Friday, March 6, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 02/28/2020 - 12:40 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College EMS Provider Empathy Course (Hybrid) 02/28/2020 - 12:38 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Documentation for the EMS Provider Course 02/28/2020 - 12:36 Monday, April 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 02/27/2020 - 11:32 Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 24, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic 02/27/2020 - 07:03 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, June 15, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/24/2020 - 16:39 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Pitt Community College NCCR March Topics (Classroom) 02/24/2020 - 14:33 Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 14:30 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Research Course with UCLA and Cape Fear Community College 02/24/2020 - 11:35 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 02/20/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Educational Methodology at Rockingham Community College 02/19/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Hybrid - Bridge EMR to EMT 02/18/2020 - 15:55 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class 02/17/2020 - 13:42 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities