Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - EMT or AEMT to Paramedic - Hybrid 10/12/2020 - 13:58 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - ACLS-EP - Seated 07/16/2020 - 14:35 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Airway - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:33 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Medical Life Support(AMLS) - Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:46 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced OB - What You Wish You Had Known. ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:02 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 09/28/2020 - 13:28 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, September 28, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Burns Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:37 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - EMS Management CE 07/16/2020 - 11:38 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Evidence Based Medicine ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:45 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Introduction to Research Methods ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 14:46 Monday, February 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT - Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS) Initial Course-Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:06 Friday, May 14, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Intial 07/16/2020 - 14:51 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - PHTLS Renewal - Seated 07/16/2020 - 15:15 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Social Media & HIPPA CE 07/16/2020 - 10:14 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposter Recognition CE-Online 07/16/2020 - 11:48 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - The BLITZ! CPR, ACLS, & PALS Renewal 10/12/2020 - 14:55 Friday, March 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Ambulance Strike Team Responder - Online CE 05/12/2020 - 15:19 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Crew Resource Management 02/17/2020 - 10:38 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) 04/20/2020 - 07:39 Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4500 - EMS Education and Administration Level II Course - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:19 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology 10/12/2020 - 11:01 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 13:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology 06/11/2020 - 10:32 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology - Hybrid 07/16/2020 - 15:00 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, November 13, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 02/27/2020 - 11:32 Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 24, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 03/09/2020 - 11:33 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 05/12/2020 - 12:14 Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMT Initial 10/12/2020 - 10:29 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMT Refresher ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 10:46 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EPC Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:10 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Field Training Officer Course 02/17/2020 - 10:57 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Lead II, Do You Have A Clue? Online CE 10/12/2020 - 12:19 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - NAEMT -Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety 02/17/2020 - 10:24 Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities